Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

JBC123

Can feel at times u are tired . When reinforcements come it will be progressively better la :o

More pek chek than anything la. Best way to describe is I have been walking in the desert but I am not dying of thirst or anything. It’s just walking and walking and walking, and only thing I see is sand....hahaha.

But look on bright side la - if I am still at my old job, I would have planned for 2 retrenchment exercises liao. Imagine all the bad karma! Wahahaha.

sugaricing83

But their post already better than 80% of sinkies. :(

How to hoot you ?

I just happen remember some part of his chart

Ming gong 太阴自化忌

Yet people tell him sign on base on 7k..I laugh until I drop of my chair.

If remember his career palace is sun star but seem not a bright sun.

At most best to do administration cos Tai yin (people behind) hidden.

Character wise like to hide already.

How to cheong mountain to become outdoor general ?

JBC123

You slay or be slayed , all this dependent on the balance and weightage of the elements . There’s always a power struggle depending with whom

Everything that’s discussed today already told u in previous part. Do u rem that ultra long post I typed 😛 . Type of career and industry ✅ Travel ✅ clash authority ✅ problematic subordinates ✅ etc etc

Edit: can’t find my post but found portion of what u quoted so here u go

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/130517437-post8682.html

Of course I remember that long post. Hahaha. Very insightful read.

Life is like zero sum game. Someone has to lose for the other to win. I might have lost this time but damn once the wind picks up again, the world better watch out. Hahaha

luohongxian

Of course I remember that long post. Hahaha. Very insightful read.

Life is like zero sum game. Someone has to lose for the other to win. I might have lost this time but damn once the wind picks up again, the world better watch out. Hahaha
I like yr style. Very self confident! :)

orbvius

TUV2008

Well as I explained already, if it is a straightforward case he cannot lie, but in this case is not straightforward.

He has every reasons to deny even if one day the truth being exposed. If you are him you may not want to admit also and also can don’t admit.

He dare to take a DNA test?

.... just in case you don’t see my post any more means I tio Lim Kopi gg Liao... 😂

https://www.redants.sg/good-reads/story20181123-2156https://www.redants.sg/good-reads/story20181123-2156

I dun think mr heng dare to tell lies at his own political risk

真的吗?不是啦,王瑞杰说他不是王沙的儿子。
王沙wife still alive. People can still find out the secret.
真的假不了,假的真不了。

orbvius

He denied before 王沙is not his lao peh, which is right. Because 王沙 is just a 藝名 not a real person name.
Ic.

Last time very complicated, maybe is different wife, is adopted sibling child etc...

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

Rathcycle

bump here so that the masters can read this lai

0Jxlo4n.png

4lW7GqR.jpg

TUV2008

This kind of relationship is not uncommon during his era. You go and ask the old people they will tell you. If he explains this it will become 越描越黑, so it is better to sweep under the carpet than tell the story.

Ic.

Last time very complicated, maybe is different wife, is adopted sibling child etc...

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.