Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

stararising

i dun follow ur post, if thats what u mean. i only read what was related to my postings.

so many post how to read all... i hv full time
job

I am saying you cannot make such assumption lol.

wait 34 yrs old for a better match.

u r someone who wish for alot of support
which makes sense of your requirements.
not easy for you to be out of the box. -.-

If u dk how to read bazi, said dk full stop.

Dogz

Thanks man

Not married now, but getting married soon - does this affect?

My chinese very bad, dun understand a few of the parts.

天府在亥,财库星与禄存同度,not sure what this means

做事保守,很怕失去. Agree with this, not risktaker

在外可因贵人提升自己. Not sure what this means

整体看,虽保守,但心里却不满足,造成心里想多,不容易平静, ownself create fustration for ownself. - Yes i conservative but at same time not happy with being low ses lifestyle, frustration comes from wanting more in short period of time

Thanks again

Posted from PCWX using SM-A805F

2O3F5UX.jpg

Paiseh, beri busy with work, end liao, later beri busy with family.

See attach chart, 天府 is 财库星(storage),禄存 is 财,there's money in your storage. Normally 天府 more reserved, 禄存 also will be clamped by 擎羊 and 陀罗 like a guard,that's why reserved. 三方(官禄宫 And 财帛宫)与 地空 and 地劫,which makes you feel very unstable, like storage having a hole leaking money, so you feel even more reserved.

But seeing your 福德宫,having 武曲贪狼. 贪狼 is desire, 武曲 is wealth star (正财星)。You are ambitious for achievement, 化忌 makes u feel worse.

Your travel palace is very strong. 紫微 is emperor star, 七杀化气为权,紫微也化权。双权 at travel palace and meet 左辅 and 右弼, 成君臣庆会,伟权十足。The negative side is you are impatient and 爱面子.

Dogz

How about 17 march 1988, 8.55pm? helping my cousin find someone who knows how to read for him.

不敢当, i was told yesterday i haven’t learnt ziwi to a refined level. But actually i dk what is refined level :D

kebever

Omg accidentally deleted my reply gotta retype 😢

Which shifu?

I think one whole bad lp not all down like got some pick up spots , but generally is erratic and then back to down . More likely need to find the trigger years they be like Pok gai when leave the house 🏠 get five 🖐 angry 😡 birds 🦅 💩 nothing u do is right kinda days . So before the decade luck squirrel 🐿 enough to hibernate in cave with popcorn 🍿 and DVD 📀 . Lay Low and keep collateral damage Low.. 十年后还是一条好汉

TUV shifu. :)

yah. treat it as challenge. maybe that's the thing i need to learn this life.

CA when it's right time. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.