BeyondTheSky

I never a master to begin hahaha

Metaphysics just a hobby
流年四化:太阳化权,文曲化科,巨门化禄,文昌化忌

I realise 文昌化忌 like activated.

1st of jan 2021 , Malaysia cancel HSR.

Dk how this 2021 will be like 😂 1st day of new year whole day rain non stop.. like not a good omen 🤐

New Eden

你男命以官星為孩子,亥來暗合你午火的官星,這個就是原因。如果是女命就是不一樣的問題。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Sad.. i always have a feeling it has to do with me because that period i just stopped taking all the medication for a short period of time only. Told wife dont blame herself.

My 巳 got 丙火偏官 is also considered 孩子 right?

dannytan87

Why wife also IW character. But she rarely tio anything :s13:

IW is sharing..... even tio also will share...... IW is 大家好...... win win for all...... you good i am good....... its this that opens for more, next time, and the next time....... communal wealth...... IW will also not judge status...... its about every1 can chip in and share..... or any1........ the lowly status to highly status all can join......

New Eden

IW is sharing..... even tio also will share...... IW is 大家好...... win win for all...... you good i am good....... its this that opens for more, next time, and the next time....... communal wealth...... IW will also not judge status...... its about every1 can chip in and share..... or any1........ the lowly status to highly status all can join......

Yeah she has never looked down on me when im most down and out. Her precious savings she willing to share with me was one of the hardest thing i know for her to do.

Im really fortunate. Hope i dont have a 2nd marriage. But i spoke to her, im even prepared to the extend of divorce then married her again if it meant to fulfill this :(

Dududu

Yeah she has never looked down on me when im most down and out. Her precious savings she willing to share with me was one of the hardest thing i know for her to do.

Im really fortunate. Hope i dont have a 2nd marriage. But i spoke to her, im even prepared to the extend of divorce then married her again if it meant to fulfill this :(

Ya. You really lucky to choose her sia

TUV2008

Sad.. i always have a feeling it has to do with me because that period i just stopped taking all the medication for a short period of time only. Told wife dont blame herself.

My 巳 got 丙火偏官 is also considered 孩子 right?

That is correct. 但是你的丙火遇土,金,一泄一耗,又不透干,比較無力。

TUV2008

"I am a self-taught practitioner. I had no teacher and have no lineage. If that discomforts you, that’s fine.

I studied straight from the source material written in feudal China. I felt there was no need to learn from someone else’s watered-down content, especially when I’m fluent in Chinese since I was a child. I’m constantly learning, revising, and reading whatever I can get my hands on."

Wow. This guy seah self study since 18 year old and yet dare to charge so high for clients. There think he is 30 plus only.

@master tuv
Is it possible for a person to self taught bazi, zwds,qmdh and fs and bexome master at such young age 30 plus?

I won't say is impossible but is rare. Unless the person has very special talent in this area.

New Eden

That is correct. 但是你的丙火遇土,金,一泄一耗,又不透干,比較無力。

But good thing is as a result 七杀 not strong.. guess got good got bad, cant have best of everything.

luohongxian

I won't say is impossible but is rare. Unless the person has very special talent in this area.

I read his blog before he claim he used only 3 years to master bazi n zwds theough 古书.that is why i want ask whether his reading is accurate or not. He conform is reborn徐乐吾。:s13:

He is even beter than 徐乐吾cos he know more than bazi and other branches. I hope he is not 书房派大师。:s13:

Kaypohji

Need to ask ROW liao

I read his blog before he claim he used only 3 years to master bazi n zwds theough 古书.that is why i want ask whether his reading is accurate or not. He conform is reborn徐乐吾。:s13:

He is even beter than 徐乐吾cos he know more than bazi and other branches.

theufw

How about career and other previous event that you encounter? Like what love.ly say, must predict before, present and after.

Hmm career he told us to stay put n dont move.

I didnt ask him what previous events we encountered. But he did say my hubbys best lps are over.

But if good lps mean he was happy had girl, no go school, a lot of freedom then yes la haha. But otherwise he should be living a better lp with me where finances n family is concerned. But stress, health n work made him suffer lor.

New Eden

I read his blog before he claim he used only 3 years to master bazi n zwds theough 古书.that is why i want ask whether his reading is accurate or not. He conform is reborn徐乐吾。

He is even beter than 徐乐吾cos he know more than bazi and other branches. I hope he is not 书房派大师。

Without a bit of learning from my dad initially during very young days, i dont think i can pick this up myself.

So it is hard to believe anyone can pick this up and fully understand on him or herself.

I mean these 2 days i take out 罗盘, i read the needle, i google search a bit. It is incredibly hard to understand. I dont believe anyone can ownself learn to read and apply to customers just like that without getting scoldings.

I described my problem of the needle afixed to a direction which tuv shu shu says is a common problem. Haha i dont even know that is a problem much less common because books dont tell you that! :s13:

dannytan87

IW is 才 not 财..... IW wealth depends on others, environment and chance........ DW is 财 wealth depends on individual effort.......

才 is also 才华.... IW is also execution technique.......... dw is following procedures........ tell DW the effort and steps, DW will follow with blood sweat money...... IW is dynamic, everchanging or even risky capture wealth method that requires technique and on the foot......... both IW and DW are objective and responding to actually events.......

RW and IW have similarities too..... RW will also take care of teammate..... but RW is subjective instead of objective........ IW wants the goal, capture the flag........ and willing to have every1 onboard no man left behind......

RW is subjective, a way in the mind to win, or not lose out and willing to take care of team to win, in order to get the win for himself too....... RW cant perceive the situation, "smell the money", understand the practical effect..... and can have dunnoe wad to do situations....... RW sees how winners do, they will try to copy and replicate, its not based on response from actual events, being on the foot.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.