Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 12

pepsitwist

No.... i read my book a well balanced chart is worst.

It is like a well equipped sampan boat placed in a middle of a storm. Every luck period will knock the person off balance.

Doesn't that depend on whether the lp is favourable or unfavourable?

New Eden

Doesn't that depend on whether the lp is favourable or unfavourable?

Actually got a long article to explain. But in general see the following people with 五行无缺

lanzu4a.jpg

pepsitwist

agree.. :o
Untamed tiger is wild and dangerous :s13:
if get boy is good, if girl, i will feel guilty to make her life seems hard :(

Don't worry too much about tiger girls.. i asked a master recently, he said more important is the DM for spouse/marriage.

New Eden

I don't think I want my kids to have a hard time on their old age ( even though it's beyond my capacity anymore to foresee and help them )
:(
but who am i to judge right..
If you given these chance will you take it ?

Not up to me really. If i force and the baby dont have the 命,on that day sure got many obstacles like crazy traffic jam etc.

If baby got the 命,everyone strangely will be on standby, whole hospital strangely that timing nothing much to do, no other people giving birth, best doctor just nice on duty, smooth smooth carry out delivery 😅

Temperance

agree.. :o
Untamed tiger is wild and dangerous :s13:
if get boy is good, if girl, i will feel guilty to make her life seems hard :(

Pls ni la only idiots who duno full bazi will be so pantang about year of birth

Everything see daymaster and season

BeyondTheSky

Pls ni la only idiots who duno full bazi will be so pantang about year of birth

Everything see daymaster and season

I not pantang about the year, bro.. :s13:
that's why looking to pop out one in 2022.. (if i blessed la ) :D

Not up to me really. If i force and the baby dont have the 命,on that day sure got many obstacles like crazy traffic jam etc.

If baby got the 命,everyone strangely will be on standby, whole hospital strangely that timing nothing much to do, no other people giving birth, best doctor just nice on duty, smooth smooth carry out delivery ��

Skali, electricity down when want to start surgery.. :(
But SG unrelated to this case.. sure got back up power one.. other country possible tho.. he he

New Eden

I not pantang about the year, bro..
that's why looking to pop out one in 2022.. (if i blessed la )
:D

Skali, electricity down when want to start surgery..
But SG unrelated to this case.. sure got back up power one.. other country possible tho.. he he

I found the writing on the so called level 1 and level 99 type of bazi why so few level 1 and plenty of level 99..

2ADB6LG.jpg

JBC123

Actually got a long article to explain. But in general see the following people with 五行无缺

I am sure there is also an article on people who’s 五行lacks XYZ and turned out to be a***holes. LOL

Temperance

I not pantang about the year, bro.. :s13:
that's why looking to pop out one in 2022.. (if i blessed la ) :D

Skali, electricity down when want to start surgery.. :(
U want can wait dragon year dragon month dragon hour dragon day pop

New Eden

by that time i 36 alr.. more old more risk..
but see la., human can plan , but god decide..
sometimes want doesn't mean can..

Nowadays medical very advanced liao. I tell my wife that also. No need to stress. Dont think now 0 and no more time to pop out more. Scarli one time give triplets i siao liao :s22:

10 april 2024 7am to 9am...

戊 甲 戊 甲
辰 辰 辰 辰

:s12:

pepsitwist

How to know if your chart is well balanced chart? Is it must have all 5 elements: 金木水火土?

Not that simple. Still need to see if the elements are favourable and how they interact with one another

Best to let a master read than to ownself google though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.