Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

The problem is young people ask when can find 正缘,then tio comment 二婚命

This kind of case sometimes make me speechless…. Young people always looking forward to relationships and form a family, how to pour cold water and tell them something they don’t like to hear?

Pearce

When people under the bad luck period and tio daiji, u say simi :poop: positive they also 笑不出来. Because at that current period, nothing seems to be positive or they already see a huge tsunami coming towards them.

Imo, better to 一刀见血,bad luck means bad luck, stay low, 做事不要假利害,lower expectation, eat healthy, expect more difficult periods, it is part and parcel of life. There's light in the tunnel after endure the bad luck period, hard truth! Many easily tio scam trying to change their luck.

Only 六亲 i will hold back alittle.
I disagree with this and that's why I don't do what normal "master" do. When someone go and see zwds or bazi, that's because they are in difficult situation. So when they pay to get solution or ways to get out of the :poop: and the master tell them nothing can be done, tsunami coming, then what's the point of paying money to see bazi or zwds?

Just like telling them a car is going to hit them. Nothing can be done or avoid. So just stand there and wait to get hit because bad luck cycle is like that one.

There are many surgeons in the world and not all surgeons are equal. Look for other surgeons/doctor rather than just hear from one surgeon that he cannot do anything. Because these surgeons find ways to improve themselves / level up their skill, so that they can do better surgery compare to other surgeons

One mountain is always higher than the other.

ZhouXingXing

This kind of case sometimes make me speechless…. Young people always looking forward to relationships and form a family, how to pour cold water and tell them something they don’t like to hear?
its pretty common, usually i will "hint" them indirectly and get the message across nicely and tactfully...

Dogz

I disagree with this and that's why I don't do what normal "master" do. When someone go and see zwds or bazi, that's because they are in difficult situation. So when they pay to get solution or ways to get out of the :poop: and the master tell them nothing can be done, tsunami coming, then what's the point of paying money to see bazi or zwds?

Just like telling them a car is going to hit them. Nothing can be done or avoid. So just stand there and wait to get hit because bad luck cycle is like that one.

There are many surgeons in the world and not all surgeons are equal. Look for other surgeons/doctor rather than just hear from one surgeon that he cannot do anything. Because these surgeons find ways to improve themselves / level up their skill, so that they can do better surgery compare to other surgeons

One mountain is always higher than the other.
U also don't know the surgeons/doctor 医死多少人, in the first place i also don't know y u bring out surgeons to compare. Now simi small daiji doctor will recommend 开刀, else hospital full of FT how to huat...

Pearce

U also don't know the surgeons/doctor 医死多少人, in the first place i also don't know y u bring out surgeons to compare. Now simi small daiji doctor will recommend 开刀, else hospital full of FT how to huat...
I am using analogy. There are good surgeon out there. Just like what TUV2008 also mentioned there are good master out there, just being low profile.

For me, a master is someone who can diagnose and give remedy. Rather than wait for tsunami or car and get hit.

Another analogy. Boss hire and pay their employees to help them solve their problem. Not adding problem or just tell the problem only.

Dogz

@Pearce
Accidents like car come and hit you how to siam? This are gods decision.

Only can remind them be caution when outside, follow traffic rules and slower pace. So that own action will not create a bigger injury.

if so easy can change or siam, all personnel in this thread already huat just by chart reading and remedy.

Dogz

I am using analogy. There are good surgeon out there. Just like what TUV2008 also mentioned there are good master out there, just being low profile.

For me, a master is someone who can diagnose and give remedy. Rather than wait for tsunami or car and get hit.

Another analogy. Boss hire and pay their employees to help them solve their problem. Not adding problem or just tell the problem only.
When u choose a good surgeon and it goes smoothly, is call 贵人相助,not 改变命运....

Dududu

The problem is young people ask when can find 正缘,then tio comment 二婚命

年轻时候遇到这样的同学有很多。他们以为爱情是非常重要,一定要有爱情。有可能是因为要 "fit in"。 感情和婚姻也不是简单的事,要做心里准备好

buyacat

@Pearce

Only can remind them be caution when outside, follow traffic rules and slower pace. So that own action will not create a bigger injury.

if so easy can change or siam, all personnel in this thread already huat just by chart reading and remedy.
Agree..

Few years back I almost allow myself to be cheated. Too unbearable and thinking of shortcut and change luck.

In the end, not doing anything and go with the flow of time was the right decision... Clarity of mind is very important at any stage in life.

Pearce

@Pearce

If you have expand your learning beside zwds, you can see even more and know how to help. Because base on my assumption, you only studied zwds but not others.

What I want to share is, Bazi/ZWDS are so-called destiny chart to see what may happen but when you have expand your knowledge and touch on others like plum blossom, Qimen, Feng shui, King wen divination, it will broaden out what you currently know and you may even tell yourself, why I didn't learn these in the past but only zwds ;)

Dogz

If you have expand your learning beside zwds, you can see even more and know how to help. Because base on my assumption, you only studied zwds but not others.

What I want to share is, Bazi/ZWDS are so-called destiny chart to see what may happen but when you have expand your knowledge and touch on others like plum blossom, Qimen, Feng shui, King wen divination, it will broaden out what you currently know and you may even tell yourself, why I didn't learn these in the past but only zwds ;)
Like @TUV2008 said, 要学的精,not broad.

Yes, i am currently reading 六爻, but i am taking my time and expect it will take months or years to be slightly fruitful.

Anyway different perspective, appreciate the discussion.

TUV2008

there is no one methodogy fits all.

So I general categorized into the following 4 large categories:

命理学:八字,紫薇斗数。。。
风水学: 玄空,乾坤国宝,紫白,三元,三合。。。。
预测学:梅花易数,文王圣卦,奇门遁甲,大六壬,六爻。。。。
姓名学:生肖姓名学,五行姓名学。。。。

So if you pick from any category just master one of them you will have enough things to take up your memory space... it is impossible to learn too many under one category.

Pearce

there is no one methodogy fits all.

So I general categorized into the following 4 large categories:

命理学:八字,紫薇斗数。。。
风水学: 玄空,乾坤国宝,紫白,三元,三合。。。。
预测学:梅花易数,文王圣卦,奇门遁甲,大六壬,六爻。。。。
姓名学:生肖姓名学,五行姓名学。。。。

So if you pick from any category just master one of them you will have enough things to take up your memory space... it is impossible to learn too many under one category.
That's why I compile notes. Can always refer back.

Just like a student study so many different modules during Uni, also need to take down notes and revise.

TUV2008

That's why I compile notes. Can always refer back.

Just like a student study so many different modules during Uni, also need to take down notes and revise.

may be you don't really understand my point here.

you are taking the subjects more like academic studies, like getting ready to prepare for exam. typical our 10 years series mindset. i do agree having notes is very important, i also do the same for many years if not all the important points i read from the book will be gone.

I am more talking about mastering it as a skill and not knowledge. It comes back tp real life practice, especially in Fengshui, if you never practice you will never understand some of the real problem or obstacle you can encounter in the field.

Beta_123

Shifu Shifu, can I trouble you to see how’s this year for me? I remember a few months ago you mentioned there will be changes at work and I indeed just have a new boss which I’m finding hard to adapt to 🥲

Pearce

Like @TUV2008 said, 要学的精,not broad.

Yes, i am currently reading 六爻, but i am taking my time and expect it will take months or years to be slightly fruitful.

Anyway different perspective, appreciate the discussion.
Happy learning

Pearce

may be you don't really understand my point here.

you are taking the subjects more like academic studies, like getting ready to prepare for exam. typical our 10 years series mindset. i do agree having notes is very important, i also do the same for many years if not all the important points i read from the book will be gone.

I am more talking about mastering it as a skill and not knowledge. It comes back tp real life practice, especially in Fengshui, if you never practice you will never understand some of the real problem or obstacle you can encounter in the field.
I do understand where you are coming from.

That's why for me, I do up notes whenever I need to use. Even for feng shui, doesn't mean all the applications are the same if one who only do HDB, but not other type of house, different land forms or in overseas.

ZhouXingXing

Beginner here looking for people who are keen for free zwds reading !

if you are keen, can pm me with the following:
- DOB and time of birth
- any specific questions you would like to ask like 流年财运, 工作 etc.

I will reply tonight and thank you for your patience :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.