Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

CW40

this perspective is nothing new. this is how metaphysic fengshui work for many generations.

if you cannot change the place you live in now then you can change the interior of the house, if cannot you can change your bedroom. especially for most people who are single the problem always start from the bedroom.

What can I do or change for my bedroom to accumulate positive energy? I know it's gona be difficult to explain in details since you cannot visualize my room.

But is there some simple general tips? Or is there anything I can buy to put inside my bedroom for better energy?

I've been running through a patch of extreme bad luck for the past 5 yrs and really need to change something

saltedd

U think shan gt get? :(
that one not pi qiu liao.

that one is get The Ivory Temple of Eternal Purity blessings every 5 years.

Maybe you join that temple, i think highly possible if you are truly blessed there

DeadPeople

the short answer is yes, it does not really help. such ornament does not exist in the old day, it is just for commercial reason the demand was generated.

if you understand the basic fundamental of fengshui is all based on 气场。。。to improve your life you need to live in a place where the energy is adequately energized. wearing an ornament is unable to generate such energy. there is condition for you to accumulate such energy.

can buy house to bukit timah or GCB so can improve 气场?

CW40

Jewel got big big fountain there considered good 气场?

If I spend more time everyday at Jewel fountain there, will it helps to improve my 气场? 😂

But if like this, then all the employees at Jewel or airport area shld very huat... everyday lunch time and finish work go fountain sit 1 hr lol

saltedd

There's this fengshui lady in FB / Youtube (Li Ji Qian) that mentioned something akin to this. Hang around and buy stuff in MBS, your Chanels, Hermes and Patek Boutiques (because of their wealth, heritage, mastery and reputation) to soak in these prestigious 气场

Overtime these get 'absorbed' and you gravitate towards this tier.

CW40

There's this fengshui lady in FB / Youtube (Li Ji Qian) that mentioned something akin to this. Hang around and buy stuff in MBS, your Chanels, Hermes and Patek Boutiques (because of their wealth, heritage, mastery and reputation) to soak in these prestigious 气场

If this true, then all the employees of branded boutiques and the likes of Hour glass/Cortina should be very huat and become millionaires?

sugaricing83

Applying to be maid at jamie chua’s house nao!!!

saltedd

If this true, then all the employees of branded boutiques and the likes of Hour glass/Cortina should be very huat and become millionaires?
well.. they are working there. she mentioned being there as purchasing customers or browsing. i guess it's different in the sense of the role, and plus, since you are there, sort of a self-fulfilling prophecy anyway

Dogz

Beginner here looking for people who are keen for free zwds reading !

if you are keen, can pm me with the following:
- DOB and time of birth
- any specific questions you would like to ask like 流年财运, 工作 etc.

I will reply tonight and thank you for your patience :)
U can guinea pig me, pm if you want

revebek

我的原則很簡單。

能夠導人向善向上的就講。

會令人家破人亡,妻離子散的就不要講。

那些同樣的問題每天來問我的一概已讀不回。

sorry shifu always ask you can stay landed, penthouse or not..

or can huat or not..

i just diligently buy toto every draw..

BJPK888

U can guinea pig me, pm if you want
Let’s assume 2 practitioners both possess the same level of skills, will the 2 different ZWDS methods deliver different readings?

Bazi seems to generate very different interpretations from experience.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.