Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

i can verify this.. my wife has both in ming gong..

her studies even though without any support and poor family was tip top. it's only because no family support then she discontinued studies.

her 人缘 also not bad, always got people ask her for directions even though she don't know directions.. :p
文曲桃花 Stronger, 文曲的人比较会讲话。文曲五行属水,属水桃花较重.

ZhouXingXing

文昌文曲 is considered 桃花因子 by itself..
文曲 itself the 桃花能量不高但加文昌能量就 up power !

ahboy82

命宮 got 文昌 or 文曲 really so gd meh? Which star then is can b rich? :(

ZhouXingXing

命宮 got 文昌 or 文曲 really so gd meh? Which star then is can b rich? :(
those 吉星 is to provide addition boost or attribute to your 命宫 主星

last week dog got share what type of stars is good and high chance rich if i rmb correctly but provided there are no 煞星 or 忌 in 3f4z

Dogz

Basically 昌曲入命,the 桃花 is a kind of 贵气 attraction: like attraction to smart and charismatic guys/girls.

We don't attract to stupid guys/girls.

Above is for example only.

Dududu

天姚属于才艺之桃花(比较会摇 😆 ),明星适合有天姚。

昌曲也有才艺,比较属于科甲,功名 direction.
This is for 天姚 in ming gong. But how about 天姚 in travel paalce?

BJPK888

自化 Is flying star liao, 三合 do not use 自化, so don't get confused.

Original 四化 is 生年四化,base on the heavenly stem of the year u born,is 先天四化,u are born with this debt, u cannot change this debt.

宫干四化 is 四化 by the heavenly stem inside each palace. 自化 is also 宫干四化。This is 后天四化,u still have make changes. Pure 三合派不用宫干四化.

So if a palace has 生年四化,means in debt on this palace, 需要烦恼在这宫位。Adding 自化忌,means 处理的很不稳定,negative mindset on this palace. So is 火上加油.

Is it possible to have more than four 生年四化? I see some examples online where they have more than 4. Or perhaps those are 宫干四化 since they did not mark out clearly which one is which.

BJPK888

So if WEN QU sit in Career or Wealth means the person will make a living or fortune from talking?

Sounds like Adam Khoo :eek:

BeyondTheSky

So if WEN QU sit in Career or Wealth means the person will make a living or fortune from talking?

Sounds like Adam Khoo :eek:
My Wen Qu in career.. based on those who read for me before via Bazi or ZWDS, they suggest / said that I suitable for job that require speak up/speech/speaking with people.
My job got talking with people, but via Phone mostly :ROFLMAO:
Keep meeting with people it's draining energy

o_O

Dogz

Is it possible to have more than four 生年四化? I see some examples online where they have more than 4. Or perhaps those are 宫干四化 since they did not mark out clearly which one is which.
Only 4 生年四化,that's y is 四化。

不管学三合或飞星,需背熟十天干的四化。如甲干-廉破武阳
廉贞化禄,破军化权,武曲化科,太阳化忌。

乙干-机梁紫阴... 等等

BJPK888

Only 4 生年四化,that's y is 四化。

不管学三合或飞星,需背熟十天干的四化。如甲干-廉破武阳
廉贞化禄,破军化权,武曲化科,太阳化忌。

乙干-机梁紫阴... 等等
Yes, thats the part I find cheem and trying to avoid.

BJPK888

My Wen Qu in career.. based on those who read for me before via Bazi or ZWDS, they suggest / said that I suitable for job that require speak up/speech/speaking with people.
My job got talking with people, but via Phone mostly :ROFLMAO:
Keep meeting with people it's draining energy

o_O

LOL. Maybe do something that requires you to speak (trainer, lecturer) and less of sales which requires you to manage people?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.