Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

revebek

So if WEN QU sit in Career or Wealth means the person will make a living or fortune from talking?

Sounds like Adam Khoo :eek:

My Wen Qu in career.. based on those who read for me before via Bazi or ZWDS, they suggest / said that I suitable for job that require speak up/speech/speaking with people.
My job got talking with people, but via Phone mostly :ROFLMAO:
Keep meeting with people it's draining energy

o_O

my wen qu in wealth. similar i talk for $.. problem is how to scale. :oops:

Dogz

So if WEN QU sit in Career or Wealth means the person will make a living or fortune from talking?

Sounds like Adam Khoo :eek:
See whole chart better, 单宫单星 for this type hard to sexplain 😆

Dogz

My Wen Qu in career.. based on those who read for me before via Bazi or ZWDS, they suggest / said that I suitable for job that require speak up/speech/speaking with people.
My job got talking with people, but via Phone mostly :ROFLMAO:
Keep meeting with people it's draining energy

o_O
Your job suitable for your chart type, 加油 :grin:

Dogz

Yes, thats the part I find cheem and trying to avoid.
U cannot avoid, if u memorized it, you see 本命盤 enough.

Else u will need to flip 大限盤/流年盤 to see the 四化 color, very messy.

ZhouXingXing

Is it possible to have more than four 生年四化? I see some examples online where they have more than 4. Or perhaps those are 宫干四化 since they did not mark out clearly which one is which.
you referring to the ytd 自化? or the 4化 for 本命,流年,大限?
Can someone read my taohua for me? :(
either you pm or you post up your chart here so we can help you see

Dogz

i check my own i think i have 文曲 in 3f4z.. but i go ktv sing song no one like leh..
Not necessary, my son 文曲坐命,no special interest in music :rolleyes:

I myself is much more interested in music during his age and i don't have 文曲 in 3f4z :grin:

revebek

Not necessary, my son 文曲坐命,no special interest in music :rolleyes:

I myself is much more interested in music during his age and i don't have 文曲 in 3f4z :grin:

could it just be he will use speech to earn $$$ in future?

Knightoftheblackrose

Warning to everyone here, the charlatan Joey Yap’s employee is posting regularly here in this forum .

He finally admitted that JY is his boss.

tLMuQsO_d.webp

Indeed, awesome year for my boss.

He made more than 8 millions.

JY predicted people need to have savings for 2020.

You are just bias to paste this part only, but didnt show the right side

This Joey Yap made a wrong prediction for 2020 in 2019.

His videos are all available on YouTube.

In 2019, He conveniently forgot to mention that the entire world will turn into $hit in 2020. 😂

Dogz

Warning to everyone here, the charlatan Joey Yap’s employee is posting regularly here in this forum .

He finally admitted that JY is his boss.

tLMuQsO_d.webp

This Joey Yap made a wrong prediction for 2020 in 2019.

His videos are all available on YouTube.

In 2019, He conveniently forgot to mention that the entire world will turn into $hit in 2020. 😂
I think what he meant is his company boss, not JY.
Not sure what is your motive keep stirring above shiat.

While that guy still defending above shiat....🤦‍♂️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.