He can't resist but come back. But also scared banned. :s13:

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

684538.jpg

luohongxian

Very Ho Seh u leh . Vat happened to zwds 教主 ? :s13:

Eh.. all religions the same la . Becos my head open already go church ⛪️ I experience the fourth ray and up . Go temple is sixth ray and up .

Just being random :s13: cos that day mentioned pastor prince
anyway thank for replying. I actually delete the msg as i feel topic quite sensitive. I didnt experience any ray but just floating out of my body before.:s13:

CyberTan

Actually I don’t reveal any of my financial status to anybody. Neither do I plan to do so. I trying to get the hang of generating passive income. So that I can be happy go lucky.
Ya u clash authority one . Yet ironic thing is resource structure actually u Max dependent on them . How? Try to attain independence lo

Many ppl just unable to do it . If not there won’t be suffering in mortal realm . Anyway all these are lessons . Blur2 just remember everything is a mirage . You will be fine . Ok? Relax relax :)

Love.Ly

:eek::eek::eek:

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

Hee hee hee

anyway thank for replying. I actually delete the msg as i feel topic quite sensitive. I didnt experience any ray but just floating out of my body before.:s13:

You sweeper monk Mah haha

Actually I don’t reveal any of my financial status to anybody. Neither do I plan to do so. I trying to get the hang of generating passive income. So that I can be happy go lucky.

Ok hopefully :o

There are still the big ticket items too .. do plan for them too

why come back as woman. zhun bo?
t96z2pP.jpg

So he can experience misogynistic side of edmw ? :s13:

BeyondTheSky

Ya lo .. but not just that .. many things to do everyday time pass so fast 💨:s13: I really duno how ppl have a few kids I’m full of admiration. Think my soul be totally gone :s13:

Ya la don’t stress too much about the work .. unless own business then no choice :s13: but personally sometimes I like abit of pressure to get the pace going .. otherwise everyday I be tv or hotpot or yum Cha .. :s13:

That's enjoy life, nua till sian :s13: retire life !
I want retire early ! :o:s12:

New Eden

财喜根深,不宜太露,然透一位以清用,格所最喜,不为之露。即非月令用神,若寅透
乙、卯透甲之类,一亦不为过,太多则露矣。然而财旺生官,露亦不忌,盖露不忌,盖露以 防劫,生官则劫退,譬如府库钱粮,有官守护,即使露白,谁敢劫之?

---
Tuv shu shu, is this the reason why even though this year is 劫财,but it should not affect me?

Source from 子平真诠

luohongxian

财喜根深,不宜太露,然透一位以清用,格所最喜,不为之露。即非月令用神,若寅透
乙、卯透甲之类,一亦不为过,太多则露矣。然而财旺生官,露亦不忌,盖露不忌,盖露以 防劫,生官则劫退,譬如府库钱粮,有官守护,即使露白,谁敢劫之?

---
Tuv shu shu, is this the reason why even though this year is 劫财,but it should not affect me?

Source from 子平真诠
u really very hardworking. :)

Dogz

不要 hide la.. 我们酸你但是很欢迎你 :s13: come come don’t be shy 🙈:s13::s12:

Ownself pwn ownself, then act sakki howlian to request admin to delete account and ownself pwn ownself again.

Simi karma debt, shoulder rating, kiwi score once use will tio expose. His edmw luck run into bad decade luck.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.