Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

New Eden

thought gui ish already many many water?

No la 癸 is yin water. Can mean a swimming pool water, water vapour, steam, etc.

Iirc his bazi is of weak self. Will need metal and water to aid.

A bit similar to my dad, but my dad is surrounded by wood.

Eternal-fire

depend also la, for me i try to siam some biz trip, for holiday is ok.

even going to a same country, you go there for biz and for holiday the mood is completely different.
Almost 2 years no go Thailand play play I very sian le. :(

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

Eternal-fire

Clone where who ?! Expose !! :s13::flash:

I v lazy to follow that thread haha :s12:
dGTO5PXl.jpg

ylUA4hQl.jpg

k0bHB18l.jpg

Sounds like someone we know? :o

kebever

Love.Ly

seianko

because since my kid arrived, my wife say kid become my main priority :s13:

is it because we don't take ourselves seriously.. :s13:
my frd(guy) have a dotter

so dotter say “papa” with a squeal & smil
when say “mama” is like flat tone no smile

she is btw 1 yo to 15 months

BeyondTheSky

I hope 🤞 to win Toto :o

It’s ok la he can still come back here . He’s so funny :s13::s12:

Hi 😘 , how are things ?

Wow I didn’t even know it’s the weekend :s13::s12:

I want win toto tooooo !

Things... busy.. and work a lot hiccups. but from external side.. so it's out of my control.. I just follow the flow :s13:

Weekday & weekend no different with baby around :s13:

Love.Ly

I want win toto tooooo !

Things... busy.. and work a lot hiccups. but from external side.. so it's out of my control.. I just follow the flow :s13:

Weekday & weekend no different with baby around :s13:

Ya lo .. but not just that .. many things to do everyday time pass so fast 💨:s13: I really duno how ppl have a few kids I’m full of admiration. Think my soul be totally gone :s13:

Ya la don’t stress too much about the work .. unless own business then no choice :s13: but personally sometimes I like abit of pressure to get the pace going .. otherwise everyday I be tv or hotpot or yum Cha .. :s13:

Eternal-fire

I hope � to win Toto :o

It’s ok la he can still come back here . He’s so funny :s13::s12:

Hi � , how are things ?

Wow I didn’t even know it’s the weekend :s13::s12:
Now he hide la. *** now reduced to this state. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.