Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Kuudere

usually is w significant pay cut. to return. only certain type of jobs one get paid twice as much being in singapore.

Thanks for sharing, I will definitely bear that in mind and do a cross-comparison first :s12:

kebever

the moment there is a better alternative to USD...... everything will crash....... crypto maybe may not be...... but its not there yet.......

yeah i think the govts are looking to quell or at least slow down the alternative, whatever it may be

all top coy in SG, made in SG dun create value...... thats the effect of 7K RW.... its a zombie entity grinding low value stuff..... predatory, exploitative.... cheap labor, JHK...... blanga........ profit margin instead of value.......

when there are no companies that can create value well...... the best alternative to keep the value of money is to store in property...... there is no AMD apple in SG that profit year on year......

top coy in taiwan listed on forbes are all High tech value creation coy........ even china top coy are creating value with computing.... 电信网络 coy like Ali tencent baidu...... creating value with services that process data and decrease manpower instead of cheap labor........

typical coy in SG is not about value creation for b2b or b2c but is to keep repeating instead of innovation, diversification....... profit margins...... how to import cheap labor...........

this is opposite of 食伤生财....... to create value by moving away from less efficient and effective archaic methods...... if SG was to dominate the world...... we would be stuck with pagers and pen paper form for eternity..........

does it mean if want to do something that creates value, should not focus in sg? go jp? jp is DO? or EG?

dannytan87

Smh as a DR/DO :(

Totally agreed with you, that's how Sg culture is like. Favour for international talent over local talent, that's why I am planning to pivot career overseas and see where I can go. If Sg want to call me back, will see how it goes.

grooming culture is not 7K RW pattern....... 7K is instant result, track record and i throw to you you get me the result or you are fired............ RW is about getting some else to do instead of grooming or learning...... RW is using other people effort for self gain..... abit like stocks.........

RW imitate successful people as it does not require R&D and due dilligence.....

Kuudere

grooming culture is not 7K RW pattern....... 7K is instant result, track record and i throw to you you get me the result or you are fired............ RW is about getting some else to do instead of grooming or learning...... RW is using other people effort for self gain..... abit like stocks.........

RW imitate successful people as it does not require R&D and due dilligence.....

Wow, that is entirely opposite from my way of life. I prefer to nurture and help others improve. They fail first time, can give them another chance. I have a lot of patience for others. I like to learn/do instead of appointing others to do the work for me. I find the work environment here, quite contradictory to my approach in life.

dannytan87

yeah i think the govts are looking to quell or at least slow down the alternative, whatever it may be

does it mean if want to do something that creates value, should not focus in sg? go jp? jp is DO? or EG?

the point is in a system all must be in an equilibrium.............. output birth wealth birth authority birth resource birth self...........

output and wealth only will be a system of many individuals fight each other abit like taiwan......... output is the classic agree to disagree...... authority is to 1 standard to conform........ output too much can deter progression too.....

authority too much will be like SG..... same pattern repeat and repeat..... stuck in time......

JP salary man is super DO culture..... JP is not 7K......... JP focus on process much much more than result...... consensus and no1 make decision JP also like small unit do there best within their small unit and not 越界...... very classic DO........

JP is standard process by seniority...... and 终身雇佣....... there is no junior jump ahead of senior and no difference in pay..... all come in the same and pay increment is by seniority and year count..... and they detest jumpship..... and most importantly they train..... recruit from UNI recruitment drive and from all majors...... dun care wad you study, cos there will be training......

dannytan87

US is very HO culture...... any1 can thrive with talent..... any1 can startup.... any1 or every1 have opportunities.......

HR also dun dig personal info..... past salary....... 7k DO is also track record....... but its a come and go..... fit culture thing...... jump ship every alternate year or 2 years is not taboo...... jump to other and come back also can....... along interest align.......... company pay as long the value is agreed and negotiated............ if employee dun agree can ask for more.....

Kuudere

US is very HO culture...... any1 can thrive with talent..... any1 can startup.... any1 or every1 have opportunities.......

HR also dun dig personal info..... past salary....... 7k DO is also track record....... but its a come and go..... fit culture thing...... jump ship every alternate year or 2 years is not taboo...... jump to other and come back also can....... along interest align.......... company pay as long the value is agreed and negotiated............ if employee dun agree can ask for more.....

Which country is for DR DO? :s11:

dannytan87

Which country is for DR DO? :s11:

then again i must say its a overall country culture, each coy within the country can still have variant.......

DO DR very hard to move overseas in the first place....... DO DR is a directed path from strong process culture and inclusive company........ resource is the frequency and harmony between the high levels and low levels..... feedback from the bottom....... low level can tap on high level.......

luohongxian

Don't gamble, don't think want to make big buck of money will be best to avoid pitfalls.

Property palace HuaJi and is WuQu + 7K, 会有房产,but is 辛苦得来。

Hi master dogz,If propertt palace got qin yang, does it mean nt gg to have property?

dannytan87

resource is also inclusivity, empathy, and philanthropy...... resource is to tap on the powerful...........

people with strong authority zero resource always feel disconnected with upstairs, and will feel pressure from the top cos feeling the gap inbtw.........

Dogz

Hi master dogz,If propertt palace got qin yang, does it mean nt gg to have property?

Not really leh, main star? or empty palace and what is opposite palace? Any Si Hua?

QinYang more on 刑克, 刑伤, 有破害. With family 比较缘薄。

billovee

紫微斗數全書:劫空临财福之乡,生来贫贱。

actually my career palace tai yang hua ji

alot books say, KO or jialat.

natal 机月同梁格

i still dont care, just do what i want.

dannytan87

actually my career palace tai yang hua ji

alot books say, KO or jialat.

natal 机月同梁格

i still dont care, just do what i want.

tai yang is a kind of 付出 a kind of giving, offering to help, no terms and condition tied.......

hua ji is to be sensitive to the feedback and receipt of your help........

tai yang dim is to be skeptical about offering help......

tai yang is a kind of brightness to shine amongst audience and people..... its a kind of influence as well as gui ren..... it spreads to many, and eventually will come back to repay....... tai yang 主贵.... to have influence and say amongst decision and people......

there are other ways to gain 富

HomeDaddy

They very yaya one.

These blood suckers rather have their premises empty. And they love to up your rent 30%, 50%. You more ong, they increase more. Never ending.

Cant wait for them to burn to the ground.

The other is oil and gas. One recruiter last time sibei yaya. "THE WHOLE WORLD WANTS TO JOIN O&G, WHATS SO SPECIAL ABOUT YOU?". Back then oil $100+.

U very good leh. I would have hanged up or walked out half way in the middle of the conversation. :s13:

TUV2008

That oil & gas recruiter phrase sound very familiar....

They very yaya one.

These blood suckers rather have their premises empty. And they love to up your rent 30%, 50%. You more ong, they increase more. Never ending.

Cant wait for them to burn to the ground.

The other is oil and gas. One recruiter last time sibei yaya. "THE WHOLE WORLD WANTS TO JOIN O&G, WHATS SO SPECIAL ABOUT YOU?". Back then oil $100+.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.