Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

What about mine then? 😥

Have you thought of earning via property? Your property palace is 紫杀 + 禄存。

巨阳 is actually more to 机月同梁 which suitable for stable job,but your career and wealth all is 煞星, so you are dealing with fast money and difficult situation, which is more on 偏财,more on 横发横破 type.

New Eden

nowadays stock dun make sense liao........... technical analysis dun work...... DW IW dun work any more..... is RW mode..... potential growth that has not materialize, market sense, buyer confidence....... regardless of P&L and accounts for past 5 years..........

grab uber tesla losing money still invest pump money like crazy burn money like crazy...... and just like free money.........

Reminds me of this.

The FED, the ECB, and the BOE have a lot of tools in their toolbox. Interest low also. So even a kid can make money.

But i scared lose so i wont touch :s13:

pczkkB5.jpg

dannytan87

They very yaya one.

These blood suckers rather have their premises empty. And they love to up your rent 30%, 50%. You more ong, they increase more. Never ending.

Cant wait for them to burn to the ground.

The other is oil and gas. One recruiter last time sibei yaya. "THE WHOLE WORLD WANTS TO JOIN O&G, WHATS SO SPECIAL ABOUT YOU?". Back then oil $100+.

the SG culture is already 7K RW style already...... property and those that dun create value, but exploit labor force to gain with financier ripping off laborer......

Dogz

means 財帛宮 and/or 福德宮 got 地劫 and/or 地空 ?

You are correct.
財帛宮 & 福德宮 both are opposite palace, each palace has 1 of the 地劫 / 地空. 所谓空劫一条线.

kebever

US solution is pump money lor :s13::s13::s13: bubble will not pop as long more and more money is create....... value of USD is not going down anyways unless there is a better currency alternative to USD............

its not USD is good, just no competitive currency that is better..... EURO? mlml..... japan yen? LOL........ RMB is not tradeable out of greater PRC region......

yup they will keep pumping until the music stops. then either will be like japan.

so now asset market will keep rising until it can't, mini pop then up again, more volatile days coming

i think that's the reason why the hype on bitcoin now. despite its shortcomings.

inflation is already here but not reported.

jieying_kk

巨阳 is actually more to 机月同梁 which suitable for stable job,but your career and wealth all is 煞星, so you are dealing with fast money and difficult situation, which is more on 偏财,more on 横发横破 type.

Does that mean she can be part time property agent?

kebever

You are correct.
財帛宮 & 福德宮 both are opposite palace, each palace has 1 of the 地劫 / 地空. 所谓空劫一条线.

oh means only when both of them in each palace then activated.

heng... my kid has one in one palace.. maybe lose half the money :s22:

New Eden

the SG culture is already 7K RW style already...... property and those that dun create value, but exploit labor force to gain with financier ripping off laborer......

Thats why i cant thrive. Even if i know how.. i cant get pass myself to exploit.

aeries23

Yes have, but the initial up front cost too much for me at the moment...

横发横破 describes the past few years quite well for me hahaha

dannytan87

yup they will keep pumping until the music stops. then either will be like japan.

so now asset market will keep rising until it can't, mini pop then up again, more volatile days coming

i think that's the reason why the hype on bitcoin now. despite its shortcomings.

inflation is already here but not reported.

the moment there is a better alternative to USD...... everything will crash....... crypto maybe may not be...... but its not there yet.......

dannytan87

Thats why i cant thrive. Even if i know how.. i cant get pass myself to exploit.

all top coy in SG, made in SG dun create value...... thats the effect of 7K RW.... its a zombie entity grinding low value stuff..... predatory, exploitative.... cheap labor, JHK...... blanga........ profit margin instead of value.......

when there are no companies that can create value well...... the best alternative to keep the value of money is to store in property...... there is no AMD apple in SG that profit year on year......

top coy in taiwan listed on forbes are all High tech value creation coy........ even china top coy are creating value with computing.... 电信网络 coy like Ali tencent baidu...... creating value with services that process data and decrease manpower instead of cheap labor........

New Eden

all top coy in SG, made in SG dun create value...... thats the effect of 7K RW.... its a zombie entity grinding low value stuff..... predatory, exploitative.... cheap labor, JHK...... blanga........ profit margin instead of value.......

when there are no companies that can create value well...... the best alternative to keep the value of money is to store in property...... there is no AMD apple in SG that profit year on year......

top coy in taiwan listed on forbes are all High tech value creation coy........ even china top coy are creating value with computing.... 电信网络 coy like Ali tencent baidu...... creating value with services that process data and decrease manpower instead of cheap labor........

Have value.... not for sinkies but for 3rd world countries like ceca and tiong.

Example recently cdl lose 2bil to china. Jin song man :s13:

Also...

urbAV3h.jpg

dannytan87

typical coy in SG is not about value creation for b2b or b2c but is to keep repeating instead of innovation, diversification....... profit margins...... how to import cheap labor...........

this is opposite of 食伤生财....... to create value by moving away from less efficient and effective archaic methods...... if SG was to dominate the world...... we would be stuck with pagers and pen paper form for eternity..........

New Eden

typical coy in SG is not about value creation for b2b or b2c but is to keep repeating instead of innovation, diversification....... profit margins...... how to import cheap labor...........

this is opposite of 食伤生财....... to create value by moving away from less efficient and effective archaic methods...... if SG was to dominate the world...... we would be stuck with pagers and pen paper form for eternity..........

Heavy topic for a rainy sunday. :(

Nothing much we can do for most of us. The 关系 among the top guys here are too strong already.

Kuudere

Smh as a DR/DO :(

Totally agreed with you, that's how Sg culture is like. Favour for international talent over local talent, that's why I am planning to pivot career overseas and see where I can go. If Sg want to call me back, will see how it goes.

seianko

Smh as a DR/DO :(

Totally agreed with you, that's how Sg culture is like. Favour for international talent over local talent, that's why I am planning to pivot career overseas and see where I can go. If Sg want to call me back, will see how it goes.
usually is w significant pay cut. to return. only certain type of jobs one get paid twice as much being in singapore.

Dogz

Does that mean she can be part time property agent?

The problem is she handles money very hiong.
Her social skill is not bad, possible due to chiobu=:p and alot of lobang, then 敢敢下注.

Current decade still ok, next decade year 2028 onwards 天府 tio 空劫共破,财库星破, better 以守为妙。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.