Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Coutinho_#23

mostly will reach and match the potential in chart. Very rare to see exceeding the potential.

i think I exceeded my potential .

I have never passed all my subjects for my primary school life. From my primary school results and psle score my projection is ite ( if I just cruise along in life like recess go eat, in class cannot understand then sleep, eat lunch Liao sleep or go cca).

i also don’t know how I miraculously ended up in University. Even for my poly result I can tell you honestly I got very little chance to enter.

Coutinho_#23

Rex

actually who is the person everyone talk abt? I lost here.. 😅

i only know 1314 in one thread mentioned tcss with 2 ladies only and one of them start with S. But I don’t know anything about S so cannot say anything. I only know they got comment on each other post on another thread.

Autumn.

i only know 1314 in one thread mentioned tcss with 2 ladies only and one of them start with S. But I don’t know anything about S so cannot say anything. I only know they got comment on each other post on another thread.
here we hv elephant.

buyacat

丁未年一到你三会火又透天干,庚金喜火来炼,看来那一年你要搬去landed 了

mostly will reach and match the potential in chart. Very rare to see exceeding the potential.
I checked landed prices. Easily need monthly installment of over $10k... Spouse and I will be really happy if you are right, but only five years away... Means right now till then I have to level up to not just CXO position but also base pay.. 🥴

Autumn.

I checked landed prices. Easily need monthly installment of over $10k... Spouse and I will be really happy if you are right, but only five years away... Means right now till then I have to level up to not just CXO position but also base pay.. 🥴
maybe is landed in oberseas?

Eternal-fire

I'm put it this way; I have zero humour, money nor social skills.
Impossible.

Money put it this way is never a deciding factor. If someone wants you for your money you are better off without.

But to attract your ex you must have some social skills. Cannot be kosong one.

billovee

Get condo lah, penthouse better lah

Autumn.

It is a matter of time, i lose the roof . either i am eligible to rent from HDB or rent from somewhere.
waiting time for single BTO is 7 years and take numerous years of balloting.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.