Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

Means I dun need to treat all girls good also right? Then I learn from u bah. Just play girl feeling until song song .

The previous time one female ask me she chio a not I say not bad. She say not bad only ahh.. no wonder I nice guy finish last maybe won’t even finish become wizard .

maybe should rly insult girl then they feel song
Huh. You really sot sot .. cut and paste the part I insult u . Then I treat you Jiak popcorn 🍿

ChildOfGod1991

Means I dun need to treat all girls good also right? Then I learn from u bah. Just play girl feeling until song song .

The previous time one female ask me she chio a not I say not bad. She say not bad only ahh.. no wonder I nice guy finish last maybe won’t even finish become wizard .

maybe should rly insult girl then they feel song
Bro just ignore that cantonese woman la. She won’t feel song if can’t win a conversation. Just be Glad you ain’t marrying one of them.

Love.Ly

I neutral party, but jin sexciting watching infinity war
Exciting meh. I 边 reply crazies 边 play with my kid lol . Just another day lmao 😂
came in due to the gunpowder smell
So many lurkers 👀
I actually lao sai because of all the gunpowder smell. :(

*of which the first part is true.

好那你来评评理
Don't worry la. I'm just curious.

No matter what I will continue to do whatever is necessary de la. :o
I will try my best to reply . But take it as just some guidance that’s about it ya

Coutinho_#23

Huh. You really sot sot .. cut and paste the part I insult u . Then I treat you Jiak popcorn 🍿
U also sot sot. U say treat hubby gd only. Then I said like that I also can treat other girls bad until I find a partner.
I share my experience of not offending girl but girl not impress so I said should insult them instead maybe they will feel shiok. I never say u insult me leh wtf.

u give me popcorn , I also dunwan.

Love.Ly

U also sot sot. U say treat hubby gd only. Then I said like that I also can treat other girls bad until I find a partner.
I share my experience of not offending girl but girl not impress so I said should insult them instead maybe they will feel shiok. I never say u insult me leh wtf.

u give me popcorn , I also dunwan.
Huh. So I said how did I treat u bad . Instead of cutting and pasting the said insult u paste another wot I then wtf . And hello this is the internet

Love.Ly

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.