Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

jieying_kk

You are a very good woman much better than lovely dudu circusend beyondthesky etc. I would have married you in a heartbeat if you are single, with your acceptance of course. But Anw I don’t think $$ is the issue, the issue is the right woman.

I'm a very practical person. nah I can't cook as a wife 😂 you yourself knows if she is right anot. be it other factors. you believe in yourself , u happy can liao. at least you worked for it before, no regrets right if really doesn't work out. who knows what will happen in future

TanRuoQin

I'm a very practical person. nah I can't cook as a wife 😂 you yourself knows if she is right anot. be it other factors. you believe in yourself , u happy can liao. at least you worked for it before, no regrets right if really doesn't work out. who knows what will happen in future
You are cute in the sense that you are so gullible and yet so innocently helpful. You Remind me of my first ex haha. Anw I am done here, see y’all :)

Love.Ly

You are a very good woman much better than lovely dudu circusend beyondthesky etc. I would have married you in a heartbeat if you are single, with your acceptance of course. But Anw I don’t think $$ is the issue, the issue is the right woman.
Of course the issue is the right woman . Which woman in her right mind will date you. Which is why u single for a decade until sot sot and need to crucify ladies while fondly reminiscing your first puppy love. In the hope of getting some semblance of pathetic attention. Nope it is not that nobody is good enough for you. The fact is you are good for nobody. Didn’t feel this is a comment worth commenting until u needed to string so many names in. Do u see there’s an issue where 4/5 of whom u turn ur attention to are married or attached. That’s prob ur rl stats, and that’s prob why u are so darn angry. 劫财几够力一下 lol

peace ✌🏻:)

#WhoLetTheDogsOut

Coutinho_#23

Of course the issue is the right woman . Which woman in her right mind will date you. Which is why u single for a decade until sot sot and need to crucify ladies while fondly reminiscing your first puppy love. In the hope of getting some semblance of pathetic attention. Nope it is not that nobody is good enough for you. The fact is you are good for nobody. Didn’t feel this is a comment worth commenting until u needed to string so many names in. Do u see there’s an issue where 4/5 of whom u turn ur attention to are married or attached. That’s prob ur rl stats, and that’s prob why u are so darn angry. 劫财几够力一下 lol

peace ✌🏻:)

#WhoLetTheDogsOut
He should know before marriage the wife got to ktv, (leisure and work) then still marry.. just move out to rent a place got so difficult meh.

As someone who go to ktv before, I dun say csb la but seldom local girl go one and if married even more rare. Can only say him and wife like no compatible.

Love.Ly

He should know before marriage the wife got to ktv, (leisure and work) then still marry.. just move out to rent a place got so difficult meh.

As someone who go to ktv before, I dun say csb la but seldom local girl go one and if married even more rare. Can only say him and wife like no compatible.
Dude 🤦‍♀️. Who says he’s married?! Trust u to believe the csb. Married ppl not so free one. He’s as single as his left and right hand :s13: :s22: . Serious hormonal imbalance too :s12:

Coutinho_#23

投资的话你们两个都不错,只要不要太过贪心你们的投资是会有回报的。
你講到股票市場我也是不是很厲害
現在我的美股portfolio 紅紅。新加坡還可以可是太貪 ,等疫情過後在看,現在還是 green. LSE 就沒有什麼波動,ETF P &L 漲一點..

revebek

投资的话你们两个都不错,只要不要太过贪心你们的投资是会有回报的。

恐怕投资变成投机 😅

shifu has the increased measures affected you? i don't think so right, because you seem to be wfh all the way..

Coutinho_#23

Dude 🤦‍♀️. Who says he’s married?! Trust u to believe the csb. Married ppl not so free one. He’s as single as his left and right hand :s13:
If he single i wonder how old is him.
Mother control whole life no gd.
My mother also Everytime control me and do extra things which I damn pissed off. Everytime just tell her I adult Liao not children no need everything do for me or restrict me.

Most of the stuff in life I learnt via friends or self learn. Stuff as in entertainment, being resourceful and survival , soft skills.

Just hope one day I can stop blaming myself for my flaws towards relationship area.

jieying_kk

Dude
1f926-2640.png

. Who says he’s married?! Trust u to believe the csb. Married ppl not so free one. He’s as single as his left and right hand
laugh.gif

wobble.gif

. Serious hormonal imbalance too
bounce.gif

he is trying to prove himself I guess and seek some comfort here. but then who knows.

if he has no power against his own mum, then he has not grown up at all because this is about being independent as an adult

TUV2008

恐怕投资变成投机 😅

shifu has the increased measures affected you? i don't think so right, because you seem to be wfh all the way..

yes nothing change for me, our company has more stringent rule for back to office than our MOH....i dun think got chance to go back opi pantry lim kopi this year

TUV2008

你講到股票市場我也是不是很厲害
現在我的美股portfolio 紅紅。新加坡還可以可是太貪 ,等疫情過後在看,現在還是 green. LSE 就沒有什麼波動,ETF P &L 漲一點..

投資不一定是股票,最穩的還是搞房地產。

Love.Ly

he is trying to prove himself I guess and seek some comfort here. but then who knows.

if he has no power against his own mum, then he has not grown up at all because this is about being independent as an adult
My dear, he already said u gullible and u still naively buy the story :o

everyone who has “known” this troll for years would know .
If he single i wonder how old is him.
Mother control whole life no gd.
My mother also Everytime control me and do extra things which I damn pissed off. Everytime just tell her I adult Liao not children no need everything do for me or restrict me.

Most of the stuff in life I learnt via friends or self learn. Stuff as in entertainment, being resourceful and survival , soft skills.

Just hope one day I can stop blaming myself for my flaws towards relationship area.
Lol. Take everything u read with a huge pinch of salt :s13:

revebek

yes nothing change for me, our company has more stringent rule for back to office than our MOH....i dun think got chance to go back opi pantry lim kopi this year

i think those that restarted back to office, now got to wfh again..

投資不一定是股票,最穩的還是搞房地產。

got many investment options nowadays. real estate with leverage is quite stable. but with demographics, not sure if huge returns are possible. Maybe just sell to foreigners..

TUV2008

got many investment options nowadays. real estate with leverage is quite stable. but with demographics, not sure if huge returns are possible. Maybe just sell to foreigners..

property is all about timing... now is a right timing for some good bargain at prime location. I was looking at one very nice 40th floor unit at Tangjong Pagar with two level like massionate kind of design going below $2.5 m, spectacular view, the owner has to let go because the amdk tenant left.

I cannot imagine such kind of unit in prime area only at this price. Really jaw drop.

revebek

property is all about timing... now is a right timing for some good bargain at prime location. I was looking at one very nice 40th floor unit at Tangjong Pagar with two level like massionate kind of design going below $2.5 m, spectacular view, the owner has to let go because the amdk tenant left.

I cannot imagine such kind of unit in prime area only at this price. Really jaw drop.

shifu is 地产大亨!

can housewarming?

btw for fengshui, i think i ask before but which development in SG you seen before has the worst fengshui?

Dogz

From my understanding under metaphysics study, for those unable to 守财, it is encourage to buy property not because to gain profit. But because your money will be lock or park at property, so that you won't anyhow spend and 见钱就花。

To gain profit is another story liao.

TUV2008

shifu is 地产大亨!

can housewarming?

btw for fengshui, i think i ask before but which development in SG you seen before has the worst fengshui?

i am very careful dun anyhow buy, that unit I mentioned has some problem with the facing I don’t feel comfortable. Sometime when a deal is too good to be true there are reasons behind.

如果你问到是公寓高楼,其实都是大同小异,主要是看外煞,我们这种城市结构肯定有外煞,如果什么煞都不能买那么没有地方可以住了。

我觉得公寓大楼看內局比较重要,除非是有地住宅那么外煞非常重要。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.