Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Ashleypark

then i dont know , i got few number of friends who learn all these.

but all cant get wrong.

i dont blame them, but maybe too difficult.
Sometimes, some masters have different lives from their chart. That's why some would not recommend reading charts for fear of feeling fatal with what is in the charts. Some people could use bz to check what's ahead and do prevention. Depending on how much they prevent, they may avert or not able to avert from course. Maybe yours is you managed to avert from course?

Ashleypark

Free, friendship counting.

anyway i feel this thing really not easy.

i see qimen chart, i also confuse.

i see yijing also difficult.

and they learn from top master.
I know iching have the divination kit where they have cards to shuffle or use coins to plot trigram, hexagram then check it with the book. How they plot ur yiching? With coins?

billovee

Sometimes, some masters have different lives from their chart. That's why some would not recommend reading charts for fear of feeling fatal with what is in the charts. Some people could use bz to check what's ahead and do prevention. Depending on how much they prevent, they may avert or not able to avert from course. Maybe yours is you managed to avert from course?
if certains things i think i got avert due to upstair signal, like covid coming pre warning when i looking around for shop.

billovee

I know iching have the divination kit where they have cards to shuffle or use coins to plot trigram, hexagram then check it with the book. How they plot ur yiching? With coins?

shuffle with cards for iching.

anyway it is ok. maybe really unpredictable for certain things.

TUV2008

but all cant get wrong.

just learn alone will not be enough. They will need a lot of real life practice to make it perfect. this kind of subject is not as simple as many thought can go for a class, take a certificate and happy can liao.

I have seen many people have been learning for the whole life but achieve nothing because they are not practicioner.

TUV2008

Yeah I know. I also asked my ex-colleague to ask her teacher who is from Malaysia. She mentioned that one is advance level.

Some other school also teach how to draw earthly branches

5IAiX9y.jpg

from the chart on the whiteboard I can tell this is self invented method.

it is unfortunate that many masters today 为了三餐必须标新立异, they have to create many self invented theory so they can make more money from teachings.

The concept behind 梅花易数 is probably the most simple and easy to understand among all I have learned.

Dogz

but all cant get wrong.

I think need to seek legit professional service.

Learners might not be accurate :LOL:

Dogz

just learn alone will not be enough. They will need a lot of real life practice to make it perfect. this kind of subject is not as simple as many thought can go for a class, take a certificate and happy can liao.

I have seen many people have been learning for the whole life but achieve nothing because they are not practicioner.
I feel the cert is gimmicks only.

There is only 1 type of cert which is zhun or buay zhun.

ZhouXingXing

someone predict for me.

like i ask some question, like this year will i ?

will i this , will i that ? all wrong result, all never happen. LOL

make me wonder the accuracy of yijing and qi men.

Is the person problem not the system. There are far too many positive example I could think of.
usually is the user issue, the user may not be able to read or interpret correctly due to insufficient experiences thus give wrong advice..

stanley85

someone predict for me.

like i ask some question, like this year will i ?

will i this , will i that ? all wrong result, all never happen. LOL

make me wonder the accuracy of yijing and qi men.
i see... i had used it a few times, notice the result is quite close. the end result as shown in qmdj, is the minor thing that need to have further knowledge/practice then only can understand how much will it impact the overall result.

I'm still testing out the accuracy of qmdj, but now still not enough info to analyze the accuracy of it.

yeah.. even tho know the meaning of each words, but then when combined, need further understanding only can get the full picture.
sometimes the combination are too complex 😂

TUV2008

i see... i had used it a few times, notice the result is quite close. the end result as shown in qmdj, is the minor thing that need to have further knowledge/practice then only can understand how much will it impact the overall result.

I'm still testing out the accuracy of qmdj, but now still not enough info to analyze the accuracy of it.

yeah.. even tho know the meaning of each words, but then when combined, need further understanding only can get the full picture.
sometimes the combination are too complex 😂

someone asks me why i give FS lesson and not Bazi lesson.

The answer is simple. FS is easy to learn as it is very structural and systematic. Just follow the methodology and with some practice you will never go wrong.

Bazi is a completely different knowledge and skill set, the basic is easy to learn but hard to master because every chart is unique by itself. If you don't have enough practice in real life no matter how many class you attend or how many books you read also useless.

That explains why many Bazi learner just unable to master the skill despite they have attended so many classes and read so many books.

stanley85

The answer is simple. FS is easy to learn as it is very structural and systematic. Just follow the methodology and with some practice you will never go wrong.

Bazi is a completely different knowledge and skill set, the basic is easy to learn but hard to master because every chart is unique by itself. If you don't have enough practice in real life no matter how many class you attend or how many books you read also useless.

That explains why many Bazi learner just unable to master the skill despite they have attended so many classes and read so many books.
i felt FS also hard.. a lot to consider 😂

yeah bazi do have their own combination, and often need to have certain experience only will be able to look into further details, especially first step 身强身弱 sometimes already confused if the chart is very complex, different master have their own view. don't know what is the correct way unless you practice a lot.

I don't use the commonly known, but 五行派 with only 合生克. even so, there are different teacher teaching differently, 合生克泄.

Pearce

from the chart on the whiteboard I can tell this is self invented method.

it is unfortunate that many masters today 为了三餐必须标新立异, they have to create many self invented theory so they can make more money from teachings.

The concept behind 梅花易数 is probably the most simple and easy to understand among all I have learned.
Actually I did test the system using mobile number and quite accurate.

Did for some members in other thread, about mobile number and some said quite zhun. Can't remember the thread name

Pearce

Are you using zhi run, chai bu, yin plate or yang plate?

Pearce

Your Fengshui is San yuan or yi jing fengshui?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.