Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

Excerpt from an article:

王先生这样讲,并没有错。但是——“冲出天罗地网”就一定好吗?

在王先生的书里面,只讲了“冲出天罗地网”的好处,绝口不提“冲出天罗地网”的坏处。我的很多学生看了以后,便以为“冲出天罗地网”就是好的,“冲不出”就是坏的。这样理解就大错特错了。

学过《易经》就能明白,任何事情都有两面性。我们看紫微斗数命盘的辰戌二宫,里面的星曜能否“冲出天罗地网”,也存在这个两面性。如果是吉利的组合,能冲出天罗地网,一般都是非常好的事;如果是不吉利的组合、危险的组合,冲出天罗地网,那反而是坏的

I was thinking the same like this author too. What if the net was supposed to hold down something, like 五指山 holding down Sun Wukong.
:ROFLMAO:
Actually 辰戌宫,代表需要经过一番辛苦的努力,才有成就。否则有志难伸,因为受困,像在监牢里。

格局不好,煞忌来冲,冲不冲出,也没有意思. 在监牢里躺,有吃有喝,也是不错的。

I do agree everything is 一体两面,but 那一面会比较好一点,就去那边 :s13:

Dogz

By right is to use solar time or not? I thought solar time more zhun cos time zone is partly created for economic and political reason? Like SG time zone has changed since independence. China so big only 1 time zone.
In theory, i fully agree, need to base on sun's actual position.

But when u look at charts and even own chart, it does not click leh. I am odd hours xx.00 sharp in my birth cert. If use true solar, its really not me. But some chart readers die die said must minus timing, imo this is so the call 读死书 (or maybe is my problem :razz:)

So i am kind of surprise chart reader can use adjusted timing in sg and still 论到津津有味. Even i also confused, wahaha.

ZhouXingXing

But when u look at charts and even own chart, it does not click leh. I am odd hours xx.00 sharp in my birth cert. If use true solar, its really not me. But some chart readers die die said must minus timing, imo this is so the call 读死书 (or maybe is my problem :razz:)

So i am kind of surprise chart reader can use adjusted timing in sg and still 论到津津有味. Even i also confused, wahaha.
in my group there are people saying if the person from 西马 or 东马 (east or west malaysia) need minus 1 or 2 hours if not cannot read one but i read without minus the hours and yet can do a proper 定盤

the reasons maybe why they can 论到津津有味 because they likely never do proper or never even 定盤. so under such cases the person is talking about future and who knows about the futures at that point of time or to ascertain the accuracy sia..

revebek

Actually 辰戌宫,代表需要经过一番辛苦的努力,才有成就。否则有志难伸,因为受困,像在监牢里。

格局不好,煞忌来冲,冲不冲出,也没有意思. 在监牢里躺,有吃有喝,也是不错的。

I do agree everything is 一体两面,but 那一面会比较好一点,就去那边 :s13:
Excerpt from an article:

王先生这样讲,并没有错。但是——“冲出天罗地网”就一定好吗?

在王先生的书里面,只讲了“冲出天罗地网”的好处,绝口不提“冲出天罗地网”的坏处。我的很多学生看了以后,便以为“冲出天罗地网”就是好的,“冲不出”就是坏的。这样理解就大错特错了。

学过《易经》就能明白,任何事情都有两面性。我们看紫微斗数命盘的辰戌二宫,里面的星曜能否“冲出天罗地网”,也存在这个两面性。如果是吉利的组合,能冲出天罗地网,一般都是非常好的事;如果是不吉利的组合、危险的组合,冲出天罗地网,那反而是坏的

I was thinking the same like this author too. What if the net was supposed to hold down something, like 五指山 holding down Sun Wukong.
:ROFLMAO:

I think I am this.. want to chiong but cannot chiong out..

Even want to chiong out but bear the risk will be stressed.

Dogz

I think I am this.. want to chiong but cannot chiong out..

Even want to chiong out but bear the risk will be stressed.
No worries, your 人生舞台 coming soon.

Better than us 连舞台都没有 :confused:

TUV2008

Hi @TUV2008 @ZhouXingXing shifus,
please help mesay 运 till year end? My birthday is 09 Aug.

Due to office bully/politics, I tendered my resignation. My ex boss called me back to work under him. Just wonder my career luck is good or bad?

Thank you

your career luck this year is generally good... but take any decision by your own judgement and not to get influenced by people around you.

TUV2008

U missed the boat, else sure u aware of him.

Actually he has the skills, his analysis do make sense, but he uses true solar time, so alot of argument in this thread, predict your weight and height, psle result. When not zhun alot of pattern come out. Creating thread welcoming parents-to-be for C-sect date selection. Say bazi buay zhun which is 50-50% bet.

He is @TUV2008 's 'favourite' edmw :s13:

做人最重要是要秉持原则,言而有信,不然也不过是行尸走肉。

robie_aibo

your career luck this year is generally good... but take any decision by your own judgement and not to get influenced by people around you.
Thank you TUV2008 shifu.

I have been with this company for 2 years, but during this period, I was constantly bullied by my colleagues and boss. My efforts were not recognized, so I tendered my resignation to avoid falling into depression.

Dogz

Thank you TUV2008 shifu.

I have been with this company for 2 years, but during this period, I was constantly bullied by my colleagues and boss. My efforts were not recognized, so I tendered my resignation to avoid falling into depression.
Care to pm your dob with me? I ssrr your chart.

BJPK888

in my group there are people saying if the person from 西马 or 东马 (east or west malaysia) need minus 1 or 2 hours if not cannot read one but i read without minus the hours and yet can do a proper 定盤

the reasons maybe why they can 论到津津有味 because they likely never do proper or never even 定盤. so under such cases the person is talking about future and who knows about the futures at that point of time or to ascertain the accuracy sia..
Why target the Malaysians? :ROFLMAO:

We were once part of malaysia too so why not minus too?

BJPK888

To be fair, I find some aspects of true solar time to be fairly accurate and the same for actual birth time. I imagine there will be some levels of similarities especially if your hour is closer to the other hour, e.g. wei and shen hour.

Best rationale I've heard so far is the nurse who helped deliver you only registered your birth time after she went for kopi break at yakun...thats why your birth time buay zhun :ROFLMAO:

Dogz

To be fair, I find some aspects of true solar time to be fairly accurate and the same for actual birth time. I imagine there will be some levels of similarities especially if your hour is closer to the other hour, e.g. wei and shen hour.

Best rationale I've heard so far is the nurse who helped deliver you only registered your birth time after she went for kopi break at yakun...thats why your birth time buay zhun :ROFLMAO:
In zwds, never hear before got such analysis. Only hear before 十二生肖 analysis have the early rat(example), mid rat and late rat.

The only case for zwds is 晚子 and 早子,which another never ending debate. Tiagong from @TUV2008 for bazi also not so straightforward.

TUV2008

Thank you TUV2008 shifu.

你的八字本身就是比劫過旺而忌,身邊難免一堆小人。所以我說你要自己做決定,不要被人左右。

TUV2008

In zwds, never hear before got such analysis. Only hear before 十二生肖 analysis have the early rat(example), mid rat and late rat.

The only case for zwds is 晚子 and 早子,which another never ending debate. Tiagong from @TUV2008 for bazi also not so straightforward.

Is straightforward, 早子,晚子。

The most difficult one is those fall exactly within the borderline. For example at 1pm sharp, is 午时还是未时?如果是在卜卦碰到這種時間就擇日再議.

buyacat

But I can understand why focus on work.. I can feel stress coming when I tank the whole biz..
It's very stressful being entrepreneur. 6 days a week, minimum 12 hours per day is normal when starting out, no guarantee of success nor income. Expect to fail/fall a lot. Every decision or action can lengthen or cut short runway.

All the best for your business 🔥

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.