Do u look forward to retirement?

evilduxy

bbfa now alrdy retire liao

hopeless job now everyday wait to die nia machiam retirement no family no commitment

kreja

I plan to retire at 100. Retire next day uplorry

Okmolly

I enjoy my retirement but also misses working for the purpose of social interaction. I guess I'm an introvert who only communicates when necessary. I've become more of a shut-in since. I did not that that aspect of losing social skills into consideration When I stopped looking for work.
No need to wake up early and work and work and work is a luxury

Unic0rn

Do u look forward to the days where u can finally retire and spend ur time with ur loved ones every day and go around sg eat good food do whatever u want ?
Definitely, my schedule will be packed fully from early morning to late night even without working.

dushensiao

i semi retire since 27 sia, everyday tc of dog and do house work. Next year will need find stuff to do once sis n dog move out.

Okmolly

i semi retire since 27 sia, everyday tc of dog and do house work. Next year will need find stuff to do once sis n dog move out.
Wow retire at 27. Must be buying a lot of bitcoin and huat big big eh

gld998

zurink

It's very hard for me. I've never had any real friends all my life. I interacted with classmates, camp mates, colleagues over the years but never really became friends with anyone.
I also like u, struggled with social interaction and deep down, i envy people who can open up easily to others and make friends easily. Hence i probably need to continue working at least part time at old age, to bind to some kind of social interaction.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.