Go find out the reason for the design behind our $1 coin before jjww -ObamaUtter rubbish - Lee Kuan Yew
I only believe white dragon king.Seriously i don't believe ley...
This 1 nothing to do with fengshui.I only believe white dragon king.
Huat big big when i went to see him many times last time when he was alive and well. Listen to his advice do charity.
4 times a year i go see him aleays kana ketoh on head 3 times. Each time i come back i kana 4d big one. Lppl have to donates as per his advice but still got money thats hiw i huated
Never go since he passed on.
Feel no yuan with the dotter.
Fengshui master job is easy to do, right or wrong, no consequences. If architect is wrong, the building structural not good and collapse, tio taiji.
I ever hired a Fengshui consultant for 4 times liao all not happening ley... And all give different story's of my house...
if it really huat, many will have done so.Seriously i don't believe ley...
18 years in my house with 4 consultation... So now i dont believe anymore.. Guys dont wasted the money.

But if it is useless.... wont pass on for so long