Donation based FA TA seminar/workshop

wahkao3

Haha thanks for the support.

Due to the number of pple interested, probably get a room for up to 20 people.

Sent from GAGT Android App
make sure u collect money first before allowing them to come. u wont want cheapos non-paying ppl coming. its not fair to ppl who paid

wahkao3

When is your free course and his, wanted to attend both - free. Thank you gentlemen in advance :o

sorri i bo course. I no reputation nor track record, not qualified to teach.

seowgao said he got conduct course, FOC. Taught by PHD and super experienced traders and fund manager. And include food and drinks. I camping here waiting for him post date time. :(

Milo-Dino

Sorry, I realised I hijacked your course thread.
No, you are welcome to do so.
Go ahead and organise one more of your free sessions. I would be interested to go listen to so many experts.

Sinkie

Go to internet search for CFA books. Read them, understand them and you are on your way. If cannot find, go ebay or what see if people got sell CFA books or not. CFA materials and subject topics are very diverse. From economics to quantitative analysis to corporate valuations etc ... Its even more interesting.

Study n pass Cfa can help my trading to huat and make more money for me?

I go read borrow notes from my pilot friend about how to fly a plane then read le I fly you to China in my private jet ai Mai? Lol troll till max siah u

PATrader

I go read borrow notes from my pilot friend about how to fly a plane then read le I fly you to China in my private jet ai Mai? Lol troll till max siah u
Ask you go read books.. Never ask you go take exam. You want to take the exam or not is not my problem

PATrader

No, learn TA or FA will not help you to huat not as much as you throw a coin to help you decide.

PATrader

you said can read them (how to fly a plane), understand them and you are on your way (fly a plane?)
Dude, cfa stuff you can read and understand if you have basic background in maths. You dont need to use super computer . One calculator will do. Fly plane of course you need to hands on with a plane. Like driving a car. Don't argue for sake of argue can?

Dividends Moderator

Dude, cfa stuff you can read and understand if you have basic background in maths. You dont need to use super computer . One calculator will do. Fly plane of course you need to hands on with a plane. Like driving a car. Don't argue for sake of argue can?

Hey Patrader, he is trying to give an analogy as your speech contains sarcasm in the earlier post regarding "Teaching due to no money".

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.