Milo-Dino
i did send you leh... check your spam?Wah.. I didn't receive, kindly pm me the details![]()
i did send you leh... check your spam?
i see FA content like not much lehFA side:
- Economic outlook/situation
- Group structure / Business model
- Financial health of the company

U think that is little meh...i see FA content like not much leh
I think u should talk more on FA because most newbies only do TA and never do FA.![]()
FA side:U think that is little meh...
Fa alone I take more than an hour
Sent from GAGT Android App
works out about right what...FA side:
- Economic outlook/situation
- Group structure / Business model
- Financial health of the company
TA side:
- support resistance (simple concept)
- Japanese candlesticks
- Common chart patterns
- Advance TA tools (brief introduction)
- Fibonacci
- Elliot Wave Theory (general idea)
FA only 3 topics. Your TA got 6 topics.
your TA topics is twice FA topics
anyway u also not coming... so why u bother?
PS: those 3 items on FA can have lots to say.. of course I wouldn't type it all out here.
must still give him certain amount of respect mah...you hit right on the nail, he's not even your cust so why even bother to entertain him...
Hi, It's going to be simple to understand, things that normal investors can become more sensitive to without needing to become a professional business consultant etcHi
You don't mind putting an abstract for each of your FA Topic? Because the title of yours seems to be very generic and therefore broad.
For example for your Business Model, are you going to explore how to evaluate the business and economic moat of every industry or are you going to focus on a few?
I think this will help to prevent people from thinking that the quality of your workshop is based on number of topic listed.
Your TA topic are already well-defined by itself
Hi, It's going to be simple to understand, things that normal investors can become more sensitive to without needing to become a professional business consultant etc
For the fee I'm going to collect, you can't expect me to be a professional in everything as I'm only an accountant by profession, not a business consultant
PS: The fee I'm charging is even lower than tuition teachers... so what more can you ask![]()
I was trying to tell u that I'm not an expert enough to go into industry specific. I don't intend to do that in the course.I think you misunderstood me...
I am saying that the title of your TA topic needs no further elaboration as they are already well-defined...
For FA wise, I am not suggesting you to be more professional but rather be more clear on what you are going to share as the title per se is very generic and can encompass lots of things. By being clear your audience would then know what to expect and perhaps even prepare some questions to ask you on the spot.
I myself am interested on your FA especially if you can explain how people should evaluate a business model of a bank, but without knowing what would be the content like, I can't say whether there would be anything more than what I already knew.
ok nice. I saying because I think most investors need to minimum know FA.works out about right what...
my course is about 3hours long
anyway u also not coming... so why u bother?
PS: those 3 items on FA can have lots to say.. of course I wouldn't type it all out here.
chit chat only lah y u so seriousyou hit right on the nail, he's not even your cust so why even bother to entertain him...
he is charging so cheap leh. dont expect so muchHi
You don't mind putting an abstract for each of your FA Topic? Because the title of yours seems to be very generic and therefore broad.
For example for your Business Model, are you going to explore how to evaluate the business and economic moat of every industry or are you going to focus on a few?
I think this will help to prevent people from thinking that the quality of your workshop is based on number of topic listed.
Your TA topic are already well-defined by itself