Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

arcturuz

so liar game otakus

how similar is the show so far to your beloved magna?

twinkle07

i haven't watched kurosagi yet.

but seems like a copy of that too. good conman vs bad conman :s22:

actually got one part i dun understand.

Chris said they changed Adam (lin ming lun)'s watch and handphone time so that he believes the stock market chart ish correct. then chen shu cheng gave adam a new watch and threw away his old watch so he wouldn't find out the change of time done to his watch.
but they never do anything about his fugging phone right..!!!!

veryhungryboy

why the sis dun want jessica to stay at her home? I guess maybe the brother in law was a victim of Chris con b4, and Jessica was den a pawn(she know how to make his coffee). den he went jail becos of guilt and quit the organisation

kimberleyFC

In EP 4, there are two 插曲songs, when Jess.liu was trying to make the coffee for chris lee, which caught my attention. and when i saw the credits one of the song title is called "你能够", and the other "关键字" , both by a singer called 姚俊羽 Nick Yeo or Nick Yao, anyone know who he is? i dont think he is from HIM right.. wonder if he has already released his album or is gonna release his album soon? ....

kimberleyFC

In EP 4, there are two 插曲songs, when Jess.liu was trying to make the coffee for chris lee, which caught my attention. and when i saw the credits one of the song title is called "你能够", and the other "关键字" , both by a singer called 姚俊羽 Nick Yeo or Nick Yao, anyone know who he is? i dont think he is from HIM right.. wonder if he has already released his album or is gonna release his album soon? ....

lamerzxc

haha

hey guys, do you know that the police man( shaun chen) is haoren bro ( christopher lee) ?

lamerzxc

i haven't watched kurosagi yet.

but seems like a copy of that too. good conman vs bad conman :s22:

actually got one part i dun understand.

Chris said they changed Adam (lin ming lun)'s watch and handphone time so that he believes the stock market chart ish correct. then chen shu cheng gave adam a new watch and threw away his old watch so he wouldn't find out the change of time done to his watch.
but they never do anything about his fugging phone right..!!!!

i think his phone no battery lah haha

Kiwi8

Anyone notice that Anthony Neely likes to finish his songs with a grunt, like "huah", etc?

lamerzxc

who is the girl who slept with shaun chen in the first episode ar? super chio, pls csi her out leh T.T

i1magic

I think Samsung is one of the main sponsor ... all of them like using Galaxy Note.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.