Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

bluewave

The show is not making any sense now. I dun think Junwei will really kill someone. Unless it is fake or Junwei turned evil or something.

nashvision

So the Da Jie is from the start already bad

or she turns bad when Haoren accused her made XinTong blind?

Gabriel_23

i though chris lee's character is some kinda satki god-like conman ? how come became so vulnerable now ?

karuna

i though chris lee's character is some kinda satki god-like conman ? how come became so vulnerable now ?

xintong doped his drink remember? hao ren only trust xintong wholeheartedly, that's the taboo for con-artist and that's why he is in this situation.

The show is not making any sense now. I dun think Junwei will really kill someone. Unless it is fake or Junwei turned evil or something.

He has no choice i think. If he dun kill her, he cannot accomplish his mission and he will be killed.

but then hor, if she win the game as you mentioned? why still tio pwn by da jie?

haoren purposely let her win by placing on the wrong place. The Da jie, however, place it on the correct place, hence winning the game.

arcturuz

xiao gui death scene damn farni

she run towards junwei den kana shot, fly back, i loled

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.