Drama 《千方百计》Game Plan Discussion Thread

kaixax555

ziguang will die. Junwei will be with Chris tong. Da jie will eat poison suicide. Hao ren will go jail for his crime and have a happy ending with xintong. Organisation will be disband(i guess)

wa deja vu sia :s13::crazy:

meister00

her death totally disobey physics and common sense, i wanted to be very sad, but they over do, so i didnt feel the connection.

imo jun wei , xin tong, hao ren will unite, but one will accidentally die, dunno who

think they want to do anime style.

the character throw one punch, can talk one long dialogue, do one long flashback...

veryhungryboy

wah piang, Xiaogui kena one bullet to her back, how come can glide above the floor backwards, her head take forever to hit the floor lol :s13:

karuna

wah piang, Xiaogui kena one bullet to her back, how come can glide above the floor backwards, her head take forever to hit the floor lol :s13:

actually that scene kind of failed. because of the long glide. It's obvious she was lying on a "skateboard" kind of equipment.

jonesftw

From Channel 8 | Facebook

134037_10151156112340345_1847276448_o.jpg

ambien

for what i think is Da Jie at the start already scheming and had a plan in her mind already

Ah I don't understand this too. She seemed like wanna help Haoren and become a good person, even snubbing her dad. Then suddenly become so evil, deal drugs and ask the Xintong to give Haoren crystal meth?

fortunecat

Ah I don't understand this too. She seemed like wanna help Haoren and become a good person, even snubbing her dad. Then suddenly become so evil, deal drugs and ask the Xintong to give Haoren crystal meth?

Ya, the twist is a bit 勉强 :o

karuna

i think probably because she 心里不平衡. She did so much for haoren, even to the extent of maiming her left hand, betraying her own dad and saved xintong. But all these seems to mean nth to haoren and even accused her of trying to harm xintong. Not to mention she like haoren and there is some level of jealousy in her i guess.

stellamara

i think probably because she 心里不平衡. She did so much for haoren, even to the extent of maiming her left hand, betraying her own dad and saved xintong. But all these seems to mean nth to haoren and even accused her of trying to harm xintong. Not to mention she like haoren and there is some level of jealousy in her i guess.
i tot u guys all know the ending already still discuss so much?

All on i weekly isnt it?

algieba

It's like he quit n then re-recruited by the police to go undercover...

It's not he act act quit police force so that he can go undercover...

recruited by CPIB. :s12:
undercover cop no choice but to kill, will kena anything from law bo?

he's with the CPIB, don't think by right can escape the law for this.

as for police undercover dunno what the law says. is it like infernal affairs where you can do all you want?
So the Da Jie is from the start already bad

or she turns bad when Haoren accused her made XinTong blind?
have a feeling is 6 years ago when she asked haoren whether there's anyone worth for him to stay and he left, then she like kinda threw things around.

algieba

i'm curious how mo yan knows of the othello game haoren and xiaogui played.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.