freshmaker
why is it so ex ? i thought MRI + consultation roughly around $700 shld be enough. what are the test you go through
u go private is it?first time go, consultation a few hundreds.... MRI scan $600 plus.... so close to $1k liaoz...
2nd time go, MRI report out, consultation same 100 plus minus... then he type the letter for me for me to get downgrade one, i happy liaoz.
when go out pay money time, the recept show me the "menu"... specialist letter -- $1500
really lan lan suck thumb and pay.... haix...
u go private is it?
private sure ex 1my frd went to a specialist @ mount E did went for MRI on his knee . total he spend around 600 -700 incl consultation. Anyway since money is spent make full use of yr MRI report freshmaker i sent u a PM.
$3k is really a lot.......first time go, consultation a few hundreds.... MRI scan $600 plus.... so close to $1k liaoz...
2nd time go, MRI report out, consultation same 100 plus minus... then he type the letter for me for me to get downgrade one, i happy liaoz.
when go out pay money time, the recept show me the "menu"... specialist letter -- $1500
really lan lan suck thumb and pay.... haix...
anyway pes E is liable for 5 yrs. so not surprising they dun hear anything from there after 5 yrsNo guarantee PES E = no ICT, depending alot on where and what you doing. I believe mindef would try to post you out once you have no use to your unit and continue till you got no where to gothen they stop calling you back.
for me, I was a 2 I/C runner in 3 SIR during NS, a few months after ORD, torn my ACL then downgrade to C9L2 and got posted to SCDF, subsequently attended 2 ICT before getting into a car accident and got downgraded further to E9L9, they sent a letter telling me that I can ignore the incoming ICT and wait for further notice. Been almost 5 years since I heard from them. PES E doesn't mean chronic illness or on long term medication, just means you have health problem that is more serious than those in PES C.
3K for that letter is abit overpriced, my last visit to a private ortho surgeon cost less than $150. I wasn't there for any letter, but a investigation required by my lawyer to get compensation for the accident I was in. I took the letter written to my lawyer and fax to my reservist unit and got a medical review with it.
$3k is really a lot.......
No guarantee PES E = no ICT, depending alot on where and what you doing. I believe mindef would try to post you out once you have no use to your unit and continue till you got no where to gothen they stop calling you back.
for me, I was a 2 I/C runner in 3 SIR during NS, a few months after ORD, torn my ACL then downgrade to C9L2 and got posted to SCDF, subsequently attended 2 ICT before getting into a car accident and got downgraded further to E9L9, they sent a letter telling me that I can ignore the incoming ICT and wait for further notice. Been almost 5 years since I heard from them. PES E doesn't mean chronic illness or on long term medication, just means you have health problem that is more serious than those in PES C.
3K for that letter is abit overpriced, my last visit to a private ortho surgeon cost less than $150. I wasn't there for any letter, but a investigation required by my lawyer to get compensation for the accident I was in. I took the letter written to my lawyer and fax to my reservist unit and got a medical review with it.
liable for 5 years. whether they call u up is another qns5 years or 5 cycle?
bro, so how? if let say my reservist is very siao on and garang and on the ball, and very siong and strict, and let say i get downgraded.... can i write to mindef or cmpb and request for them to transfer me to another relax/lobo unit, and subsequently pray and hope that they wont call me back anymore ???
my unit really jialat ah.... i go back i tell them im downgraded and excuse this n that, they say nvm u can still do this n that.... wah laoz...
guys... please advise...
yesterday i went to see a doctor... she told me my blood pressure is a bit high... actually previous doctor detect it, but on another occassion she said it went back to normal.
anyway yesterday the doctor say ya a bit high, and she listen to my heartbeat and say my heartbeat is a bit irregular... but in truth i guess it's because i get nervous easily... anxiety maybe..
anyway she offered to refer me to a heart specialist at mt E... just wondering, how can i use this route to get a perm downgrade and hopefully wont have to go tru ict ever again.
haha..sibei heng one.haha. so you are the "lucky" pes e9l9 whose unit r desperate for ppl
same for me. I go back ICT is wait for arrow to shoot me. but at least i a bit better. my officers dun dare ask me do sai gang.bro, so how? if let say my reservist is very siao on and garang and on the ball, and very siong and strict, and let say i get downgraded.... can i write to mindef or cmpb and request for them to transfer me to another relax/lobo unit, and subsequently pray and hope that they wont call me back anymore ???
my unit really jialat ah.... i go back i tell them im downgraded and excuse this n that, they say nvm u can still do this n that.... wah laoz...
bro, got documentation on this or not? means 5 years after ORD they cannot touch you liao? I looked high and low in NS Portal never see this leh.liable for 5 years. whether they call u up is another qns
got any documents or links to refer to?liable for 5 years. whether they call u up is another qns