Hisashiburi
Is MSW still available?
Thanks!
Thanks!
For those who likes to buy durian from the Yishun chong pang market in front of the coffee shop near the famous 7-11...
Do be careful...
Yesterday had an incident, when someone bought 4 durian ( those $5 a durian kind) and ask for putting into boxes, but they were distracted by the $3 for 2 kg mangosteen and did not monitor the hawker ...
The employee quickly unpacked 3 durian instead of 4 into the packet and gave to the women....
But the women complain that how come 4 big durian only can fill 3 boxes...but just quietly paid up...
Most of the passer-by also keep quiet as do not want trouble...
So watch out for these dishonest hawker....
I really do not understand what is the point of cheating when there are mountains of durian unsold....but its very important to be viligant unless you want to be short changed....
That time bought 3 MSW from them and it taste like Thai durian ... Never buy from them again...this stall long ago banned by me, service damm bad. you might want to try its opponent opposite them.
Yah most likely all come from malaysia
Good lor... Can eat liao
Ah Seng selling at $18/kg for MSW now
Just open today. only got MSW and D13Mr kho open liao ?
Just open today. only got MSW and D13
Too far... Haha. But $18 quite ex hor
Just open today. only got MSW and D13
u stay east side izzit?
was told that the price hovers around there due to limited supply
Stay serangoon
how much per kg?? for mr kho?