Dust Blower for Cleaning PC

koicafex

it should be 3 by 3 since it must be below 400 T_T if not got gst

ZerozeroZero

Those who bought/intending to buy, other than cleaning the com, what are you guys gonna use it for?

I am tempted, but i dont want to spend 110 on something i use every 2 months or so. :(

koicafex

u can clean the back of your wardrobe all this lo...maybe? LOL
it blow dust so anything dusty just blow only ^_^
or can play with the windmill...
miss playing with windmill T_T played it when i was a kid...use mouth blow...now can use this blow! more fun!

ZerozeroZero

u can clean the back of your wardrobe all this lo...maybe? LOL
it blow dust so anything dusty just blow only ^_^
or can play with the windmill...
miss playing with windmill T_T played it when i was a kid...use mouth blow...now can use this blow! more fun!

cannot laaaa. blow dust everywhere outside nvm leh. blow dust everywhere in the house?! >_< was thinking use to clean plastic models and stuff, but i think some of the parts will like break. :(

buy liao use it as excuse/motivation to clean PC every month. :s13:

koicafex

i also buying it for motivation T_T
my pc dusty like sh!t but i dun even have a vaccum at home to clean it T_T
somemore can play...if hot blow yourself ^_^

limster

Vacuum cleaner with blower function is available at Harvey Norman/Best Denki. Furthermore, one of the models has adjustable blowing/suction power. However, it is not as powerful as a Makita, so it will not be as good for aircon cleaning purposes.

Vacuum Cleaner | Panasonic

koicafex

since we got 3 ppl le...anyone of u can order ma ^_^ i bo card to order hahaha

can ask ordering steps from elvin also ba. since he got his already

koicafex

oh u nv use comgateway all those ah...

now must see who got credit card and is willing to pay 1st T_T

esadako

since we got 3 ppl le...anyone of u can order ma ^_^ i bo card to order hahaha

can ask ordering steps from elvin also ba. since he got his already

if any of the confirm 3 wants to back out. contact me.:D

koicafex

haha the other 2 mia from this thread le la~
1 of the 3 person must have paypal or something to order then can order!

RokudouKaiser

Pieseh pieseh. Was busy with some stuff. I don't have paypal leh, can one of you help top up first then I pay back in cash on collection? $110 right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.