muscle so big, why dun confront husband?
The sex must be good... do until muscle weak cannot hold onto the ledge...
I saw one sk YT video the muscles men r v proud n think they can easily carried the goods etc compared to the elderlyya loh i see his 6 pax very strong kind.....
Size does not matter. Just look at AnatolyI saw one sk YT video the muscles men r v proud n think they can easily carried the goods etc compared to the elderly
End up they lao hong just after a few trips
They cannot make it
The muscles r for swee n display nia
N Somemore flex a bit muscles hit muscles , cant even bend properly
I see the leg shaking rapidly before he fell think the leg no strength as well as top too heavy.......moi no see ppl drop before at first thought when the body hit the floor...will like watermelon just explode when it hit the floorI saw one sk YT video the muscles men r v proud n think they can easily carried the goods etc compared to the elderly
End up they lao hong just after a few trips
They cannot make it
The muscles r for swee n display nia
N Somemore flex a bit muscles hit muscles , cant even bend properly
But I can't watch because I don't have IG.Report ts to mod.
Knn nsfw dare to post here?
Return me Moi post counts!Freedom is one thing. Anyhow deleting threads is another. Don’t be unreasonable mah. Those who participated in the threads will know.
I mean srsly leh, those two threads got what issues? Nth to do with race and nationality also. So what are the reasons?
One ish complaining about travel inconvenience leh. Another ish just a woman complaining her ex bf. Cannot discuss in complaint and drama topics? Like that HYL thread should also delete lor got so much drama also.
Watch what? It’s on X. I also dont have X accountBut I can't watch because I don't have IG.
I don’t click such videoI see the leg shaking rapidly before he fell think the leg no strength as well as top too heavy.......moi no see ppl drop before at first thought when the body hit the floor...will like watermelon just explode when it hit the floor