Dylan.迪伦丨🌊RIVER🐬TermMax - 健身教练黄毛偷情,男主人回来, 趴窗上不慎摔下楼,当场死亡。

Philipkee

wa...why cannot hide cupboard or under bed.
Because there was this story

A man came home and thought his wife was having an affair. So he shouted “where is he?” as he searched the house and found no one. He looked over the railing and saw a man walking away putting on his shirt

He grabbed a small cupboard nearby and lifted it over the railing and the cupboard crashed on the man, killing him. The deceased man’s wife came running out wailing and the husband who threw the cupboard killed himself out of guilt cos his wife said u killed an innocent man as I did not have an affair

At the pearly gates, three men met each other and they asked how they died

First man: I thought my wife had an affair with the man downstairs so I tipped a cupboard over the edge and killed him. I felt guilty and killed myself

Second man: I was late for work and putting on my shirt as I rushed out of my flat and I looked up and saw this cupboard falling on me and here I am

They asked the third man, what’s your story.

Third man: Well, I was in this cupboard….

ThisIsSparta

stupid
fitness coach should be able to whack whoever come disturbed him having fun with a consensual partner

more fit than the husband, the husband should be scared of him not the other way around

Monstruo^

Noticed the title says “male homeowner”… not husband?

The guy just died for nothing… it could be just the landlord or brother or father? No need to hide right?
I see the comments saying it had nth to do with adultery. The guy had mental issues or sth. Got screenshot of the gf or whoever explaining. And the video was 4-5 years ago.

GRAVESEED

A bit kum I feel, they had to know the husband can willy nilly come back at any time but still want to try luck, but I guess there's some excitement in the thrill of getting caught.

After failing the luck test and husband really come home, this kind of stuff happen and then comes the regret.

If anything should just go to hotel, at least 0 chance of the husband knowing the exact location.

dushensiao

twitter jin power got the beedio there.

RIP to him, dare to play but scared to accept consequences.

Monstruo^

twitter jin power got the beedio there.

RIP to him, dare to play but scared to accept consequences.
Ish called X nao!
It machiam has no restrictions one. Can post anything there. But I missed the old Twitter.

Amon86

I see the comments saying it had nth to do with adultery. The guy had mental issues or sth. Got screenshot of the gf or whoever explaining. And the video was 4-5 years ago.
Moi do some digging

phpwVDh7z.jpg

Married news anchor accused of infidelity; video goes viral! Teacher husband exposes wife's debts and daughter abuse.

A video of a man falling from a building has recently gone viral on Twitter. Reportedly filmed last year, the man apparently climbed out of a window to avoid being caught cheating on his wife, but ultimately fell to his death. The news sparked widespread discussion on mainland Chinese social media platforms, with some netizens claiming the man in the video is the son of a state-owned enterprise owner, and the woman in the video is rumored to be a news anchor surnamed Zhang from Jinan TV.

According to mainland netizens, the female anchor was exposed last year for having an affair with the son of a state-owned enterprise owner. Her husband had planned to catch her in the act, and when he suddenly arrived at her workplace, the heir, trying to avoid being caught, climbed out of a window and tragically died. There are also allegations that the anchor was previously kept by a sugar daddy. Mainland media reports indicate that the anchor's husband was a teacher at a primary school in Jinan, and the anchor was also a well-known broadcaster with a very positive image, making the exposure of the affair shocking to many.

Furthermore, netizens revealed that the female anchor in question attended a symposium in March of last year as a broadcaster. At the meeting, she studied the "Opinions on Further Regulating the Professional Conduct and Social Activities Management of Broadcasters and Hosts." At the time, she publicly stated: "We must adhere to professional ethics, cultivate a good public image, firmly uphold our political stance, maintain professional conduct, cherish our honor, remain humble and prudent, avoid arrogance and impetuosity, and persevere. We must further enhance our sense of responsibility and mission to 'overcome difficulties and strive for innovation,' and strive to become outstanding journalists with both moral integrity and professional competence in the new era." Many netizens commented that her remarks now seem extremely ironic.

A statement allegedly issued by the female anchor's husband in 2021 has also circulated on Weibo. The statement claims that his wife had a previous marriage before marrying him, accusing her of infidelity that led to the breakdown of their marriage, and that he unilaterally filed for divorce. He further alleges that the anchor prevents him from seeing their daughter and claims that she and her family abused their daughter. The statement also suggests that she may have outstanding debts.

Coincidentally, another host of one of the shows hosted by the female anchor was also embroiled in an extramarital affair scandal in 2020. According to mainland media reports, the host was exposed in 2020 for having inappropriate sexual relationships with multiple female subordinates

https://www.stheadline.com/realtime-entertainment/3227030/已婚主播被指紅杏出牆影片瘋傳教師老公驚爆妻欠債及虐待女兒

tokong

Landed pretty much butt-first yes? Think even miracle no die also paralysed for life.
The impact will crack his skull. His neck has no strength to stop the momentum to smack his back of the head on the ground.

It's instant blackout, no suffering. If the flat outside got aircon ledge, then can hide there, if not it was not worth it. Poor bloke.

shodan99

Non-rock climber won't target the forearm grip strength/endurance or the thigh/calf/ankle/toes muscles required de.

He has his bare feet/toes on the sharp edge of the tiles, would have been painful. Right hand was holding the railing possibly by the fingertips only, left hand later switched from gripping the railings to grip something else further to his left, possibly a pipe.

I see his legs trembling I know jialat leow. Need to quickly find a better foothold to straighten his legs or change to a full squat so that the femur or hip bone can take the weight. Otherwise the muscles will tire out very quickly.

My guess is that his legs tired out first, then his fingers tired out very quickly due to having to take on extra duty from his legs that have given out. Or he was trying to move laterally to another position but his muscles are already tired out.

A properly placed single/double fist jam or elbow jam in the gap between the balcony glass wall and the sill would have let him save his strength and hang on almost indefinitely.

Hmm...now that I think about it...rock climbers would make good adulterers...

Heng I got do rock climbing...
if its alex honnold, he probably could hang out there for the whole day

wongkc

Seems like china stuffs full of disinformation... This kind of tragedy also post fake info...

This is why I dun really watch all these chinese videos...

Orphan

if its alex honnold, he probably could hang out there for the whole day
Yah man...

He can even scale up or down to a different floor in record time before the owner discovers him. Perfect escape!

Chut chut chut, already climbed dunno where leow.

Grimz79

I would take chances with the husband than stand on the ledge like that.....lesser chance of dying letting the husband confront you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.