I thought u taking helicopter?
can try take drone.
Take TRA?![]()
No money take leh
I thought you want meet me there?![]()
no la i tot u booking driver mahhh. haha

I see you this Friday.

Ok boz... please bring me go nice place to eat...![]()
Update time u can come down south.

When I'm done with my Starbucks breakfast at lvl 35![]()
Wa. I also want.
Just call in to book a slot.
Apparently they've got minimum attire these days... I.e. No shorts and slippers
Waaaa. From free. To need get 1 drink 1 cake. To now attire
But winter. How to shorts and slippers. Lol.

Waaaa. From free. To need get 1 drink 1 cake. To now attire
But winter. How to shorts and slippers. Lol.
I don't know though. Minimal spending of 200NTD as well.
Guessed there are too many people going up these days...![]()
No money take leh
I thought you want meet me there?![]()
Sorry boz.. Saving money to travel is liddat one ...cannot meet me in SG 1, only in TW then can.

Sorry boz.. Saving money to travel is liddat one ...![]()
Marcho21, busier than u.
I don't know though. Minimal spending of 200NTD as well.
Guessed there are too many people going up these days...![]()
U n marcho21 sibei busy wan.....everytime cannot meetYa lor..... don't say liao...