Earthquake with a magnitude of 4.1 struck Johor early on Sunday morning (Aug 24)

marshalTan93

Damm, tok it was all that action I had with moi new hoe last nite.

Beds was shaking violently, prob due to various rounds till I expanded all my liquid in her.

In the end, wake up with leg cramp.

Luckily SG wasn't affect by Bolehland quake, or my neighbours might tok it was me.

tessss

actually a thai master did hint a country named S will also be affected right.
many people guess is singapore.
and JB is actually freaking close!

matrix05

actually a thai master did hint a country named S will also be affected right.
many people guess is singapore.
and JB is actually freaking close!
Very zhun. S=segarmat.
SG HdB are close, if one collapsed, domino effect the whole estate.

Laneige

JB also kena earthquake still wants to build nuclear reactor in SG? Scary man.
ask our govt to think thrice
dont keep on building n building
our building also v high n not build for quakes right???

if come a big quake n move or affect the earth plate then hor say liao....

anchoraz

Cham. Those buy 40 storey bto hw?

Wait earthquake become uno stacko coffins come down :(

semiret

Ya 一次意外就玩完. Haha

coldish

U think they stay in landed will hiew lan u

khratit

Rast time have hole in msia, they call sinkhole

Now earthquake, they will call sing kueh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.