Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

CanT_Make_IT

Oh nid needle..
i never heard of that be4 leh..
cus now i drinking the liuyin vinegar.
the lady who invent this vinegar call clear all ur toxic in ur body
got one SG gal also get cure after drinking the vinegar leh

and alot of stuff cant eat..
eat also eat little bit..
very hard to control sian

l3golas82

Oh nid needle..
i never heard of that be4 leh..
cus now i drinking the liuyin vinegar.
the lady who invent this vinegar call clear all ur toxic in ur body
got one SG gal also get cure after drinking the vinegar leh

and alot of stuff cant eat..
eat also eat little bit..
very hard to control sian

liuyin vinegar?
from which chinese senseh woah?
how much it cost?
i dun think i can drink this yet, but i can keep this in mind. just in case.. this one i m consulting now does not work.. *touch wood :D

drumsolo86

Yes it's actually needle treatment with some kind of Chinese medicine to drink at home. I can assure you at least after 3 months of keeping at it, you will see some kind of results. It restores the skin to a normal state. I mean you can't go on steroids and other medication for long term too. I was on steroids for six months and I totally ballooned to waist size 34 and my skin colour was also weird. There were also periods where I felt 'unusually hot' in an air-con room.

The needles is painful but will be bearable overtime, but most of all it does not have any side-effects. Every treatment of needle with Chinese medication is 40 dollars per session. It's at Paya Lebar, near the MRT. If you're interested let me know.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Particularly those stares that are not curious stare but stare as if we are contagious.. Those stares are hurtful and you can definitely feel it..

yea bro ..tho we cant do much abt it .
sm ppl are juz too insensitive towards others.

but of cus is finish business den wash hand den see mirror lah
and also wash face mah..
got dust and oily mah :s13::s13:

ok laa .. gud enuff reason .. :D

i am lucky bah. 4 years 6 mths le.. she ish nurse, so she ish also undst =)

am glad for u dat u have an understandin' other haf .
she can take care of u for sure . :D

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
haizz .. initially me rub it .. but de patch as if its callin' me "scratch me .. scratch me " ..
realli cant tahan juz now .. oh mansss .. :(

later put smmore lotion b4 slp .

l3golas82

Yes it's actually needle treatment with some kind of Chinese medicine to drink at home. I can assure you at least after 3 months of keeping at it, you will see some kind of results. It restores the skin to a normal state. I mean you can't go on steroids and other medication for long term too. I was on steroids for six months and I totally ballooned to waist size 34 and my skin colour was also weird. There were also periods where I felt 'unusually hot' in an air-con room.

The needles is painful but will be bearable overtime, but most of all it does not have any side-effects. Every treatment of needle with Chinese medication is 40 dollars per session. It's at Paya Lebar, near the MRT. If you're interested let me know.

thx bro. i will try out my one first.
i will take note.
u eat steroids u gain wait ahz? i know that is the common side effect.
but i till now still no gain wait sia... hmmm. i tink i try out my one first ahz.
the needle treatment will come in once i see doc nxt visit and see how it goes
thanks drumsolo86

l3golas82

haizz .. initially me rub it .. but de patch as if its callin' me "scratch me .. scratch me " ..
realli cant tahan juz now .. oh mansss .. :(

later put smmore lotion b4 slp .

i put lotion le. going to slp le.
i have a fetish to burst those with puz inside one. haha
now must stop the fetish at all cost :s27:
good night and see u tml
dunch wish to scratch scratch in mid of the night...
*knock myself out...

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
i put lotion le. going to slp le.
i have a fetish to burst those with puz inside one. haha
now must stop the fetish at all cost :s27:
good night and see u tml
dunch wish to scratch scratch in mid of the night...
*knock myself out...

haizzz ... too bad me realli cant tahan siaa .. hafta scratch .. :(

later me go shower then apply lotion & off to bed .

ok bro ..take care & c'ya later then ... have a pleasant day ahead . :)

l3golas82

morleng butties.
neck area and forehead always dry when i wake up.
zzzz peel peel the skin :s31:
going to bath soon.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
gud teh morn' lego bro ... :D

anw .. me juz saw some pics on de net in regards to eczema ..
kinda dry & flaky .. hmmm .. some wif red dots dots ..

hmmm .. me dun have any of those tbh ..juz one big red patch ..
not realli sure if its de same anots . :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
hmmm .. sorta like a snake skin like dat .. :o

eczema22.jpg

l3golas82

hmmm .. sorta like a snake skin like dat .. :o

eczema22.jpg

me now ish also like skin peeling period, you noe like the phase when you are recovering.
everywhere on the floor skin skin skin.
mush sweep sweep ...
-_-''

peeling can be supper addictive at times

but ur condition notch dry one right?
mine is dry one.
so yours is red and itchy only ahz? like mosquito bite ahz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.