Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

l3golas82

where can i buy that?
ish that to be used like moisturizer by applying it when its dry?
ish it to be applied on broken skin?
where can buy thish product?
inside contain what one ah?

misshanako

show u 2 pics

BEFORE
05.jpg

After using that cream for 3 days
061.jpg

where can i buy that?
ish that to be used like moisturizer by applying it when its dry?
ish it to be applied on broken skin?
where can buy thish product?
inside contain what one ah?

misshanako

the cream is hk$78 / s$15...if only use on face can last for 6months

ofcourse not la, i every day use organic skin care products my skin is PERFECT la HAHA

woah mine quite extensive woah.
how much ish the cream?
u ish also a victim of eczema mahz shanako zehzeh? :(

l3golas82

thank chiu.
chiu let me noe ahz.
woots, chiu stay in Hong Kong one de ahz, sorry i wols... -_-''

l3golas82

chiu live in hk how long le woah?
hk ish it true they sae a bit polluted mahz? Does dat affect ur skin?

Another thing i observe, after drinking plenty of water, i frequent to toilet as often as once an hr.

ish this abnormal??:s31:

misshanako

chiu live in hk how long le woah?
hk ish it true they sae a bit polluted mahz? Does dat affect ur skin?

Another thing i observe, after drinking plenty of water, i frequent to toilet as often as once an hr.

ish this abnormal??:s31:

Moi ish hker la !!!

ur kidneys might have prb I think?

CanT_Make_IT

liuyin vinegar?
from which chinese senseh woah?
how much it cost?
i dun think i can drink this yet, but i can keep this in mind. just in case.. this one i m consulting now does not work.. *touch wood :D

Not senseh one..
is quite famous...alot of ppl drinking leh..
and cure ppl with problem leh..

got the book also...:s22::s22:

turbocharged

Well, TCM is another alternative... But in the long run, its going to burn a big hole in your pocket, esp if your condition is serious and you need something to calm it down asap...

TCM will take quite some time before you can see the effects...

And also, not all chinese doctors are specialised in eczema... You need luck to find the correct one who can treat you..

burn big hole is not the concern as it burn very slowly.. one visit to EYS is about $120 incls of consultation and medicine. The packed medicine will last 14days.. after which you decide any improvement.. if eradicated, then good. If no effect, go back tell him. If got effect but no totally gone, go back second round.. for me, took only 2 rounds and I'm fine.

I dun think need constant else it will be like the western treatment, zhi biao bu zhi ben. If need to calm down asap, steriod injection lor. but then that only relieve.. effect gone will still come back.. since already have for so long, endure another 5 days of drinking bitter medicine won't kill.

Go to Dr Yu Zhe Kai, Eu Yan San clinic at PS. He's the same person featured in the TV program recently..

Remind

burn big hole is not the concern as it burn very slowly.. one visit to EYS is about $120 incls of consultation and medicine. The packed medicine will last 14days.. after which you decide any improvement.. if eradicated, then good. If no effect, go back tell him. If got effect but no totally gone, go back second round.. for me, took only 2 rounds and I'm fine.

I dun think need constant else it will be like the western treatment, zhi biao bu zhi ben. If need to calm down asap, steriod injection lor. but then that only relieve.. effect gone will still come back.. since already have for so long, endure another 5 days of drinking bitter medicine won't kill.

Go to Dr Yu Zhe Kai, Eu Yan San clinic at PS. He's the same person featured in the TV program recently..

That Dr Yu Zhe Kai @ Eu Yan San clinic really good?

the packed medicine hard to make? Serving NS...

Skyeagle

I am not saying TCM is not good, but I think you may miss a point here...

What I am saying is if your condition is serious or a sudden flare up, then TCM will take a long time to see its effect, its not a few visits, most likely it takes serveral months or so...

Do take note that TCM does not have creams nor antihistamine for you. If you have a flare up, how are you going to go to work or sleep at night? You need something to calm it down first. Otherwise you are going to scratch yourself silly at night.

I agree that western med is zhi biao bu zhi ben. But I believe that you should let your condition calm it down and consult chinese doctor to suppress further or for maintainence to prevent flare up.

I believe that should be more effective.

CanT_Make_IT

i see i see.
what ish it made of the vinegar?
what ish liuyin?
ish it from some fruits or chinese herb?

Liuyin is the person who created the vinegar..
she is a lady frm taiwan..

all her vinegar is organic and make by herself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.