Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info
  • Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info

marilyn_william

hi guys, i din noe of this thread till now~~

thanks chiu all for d info..

when i ish read the first few pgs..heard tat can inform NS about this eczema condition..

how about going to tell about it? ijjit during BMT period or go down to where to inform? will it affect the PES status?

its been like affecting me alot, and my main cause is due to dust..being on and off this year..

huhster

hi guys, i din noe of this thread till now~~

thanks chiu all for d info..

when i ish read the first few pgs..heard tat can inform NS about this eczema condition..

how about going to tell about it? ijjit during BMT period or go down to where to inform? will it affect the PES status?

its been like affecting me alot, and my main cause is due to dust..being on and off this year..
during checkup
u have to tell e MO u got this problem
see wat PES they give u lor
i dunno how serious is ur 1

unauthorized

erm... mine only start when got thing hit me... then that part will swell and damn itchy. eg. someone slap me in the face, can see the evidence mins later.. the swell is the shape of the hand. at times, suddenly come also..
is it eczema?
i got asthma and sinus too :(

marilyn_william

during checkup
u have to tell e MO u got this problem
see wat PES they give u lor
i dunno how serious is ur 1

mine's quite serious thou..it can spread v fast once it started :eek:

okay but my pre-enlistment checkup is over le :s22:..so ish wait till BMT?

aniwae thanks chiu!! :)

huhster

erm... mine only start when got thing hit me... then that part will swell and damn itchy. eg. someone slap me in the face, can see the evidence mins later.. the swell is the shape of the hand. at times, suddenly come also..
is it eczema?
i got asthma and sinus too :(

u scratch got until bleed??
is it very itchy tat u need to scratch?
i used to have asthma
now got sinus
somehow like a 3-hit combo :s22:

mine's quite serious thou..it can spread v fast once it started :eek:

okay but my pre-enlistment checkup is over le :s22:..so ish wait till BMT?

aniwae thanks chiu!! :)

yah boh pian
have to see outside specialist to get a letter for downgrade
if MO ask....

unauthorized

i used to have asthma
now got sinus

yah boh pian
if MO ask....

its damn itchy... to the point that i can keep scratching non stop... and the swell will like... spread and get bigger everytime i scratch. my nails short so no bleed.
and i learn to control not to scratch as much.. but at times really buey tahan...
i think ish Eczema....

unauthorized

there was once, itchy to the point where i go see doctor at around 1am...
got the lotion..

unauthorized

i used to have asthma
now got sinus

yah boh pian
if MO ask....

oh yea.. when young, i got asthma..
then around sec 2, i got eczema.
sec 4 somehow rarely itchy and swell.. almost never occur..
but around sec 3 i got nose block and sinus also...
now everyday nose block...

Bounty_killer

Just curious from the 1st thread it said use hair dryer or someone reccommend. Then later said heat irritates it. So use or dun use hair dryer?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.