huhster
eczema is not an illness .. its not under medical history .
yah i noe
but they will put on the application form or their form
under the interview....
eczema is not an illness .. its not under medical history .
wow.. where to buy eucerin?
its always during bathe.. then itch appear immediately...
if i whole day nv bathe, then no itchlol..

I have got Pes E9L9 temp before I ORD. Four years down the road, it is never reviewed. Initially I got Pes B -> Pes C1L3 perm -> Pes E9L9 temp 1 year + Perm excuse No. 4
I have got a camp mate who was given Pes F for eczema but he volunteer for NS. His skin condition affected him so much in his routine work as a clerk.
E.g He take a piece of paper from one place to another. Before he reach the destination, that piece of paper will be stuck to the open wound on his fingers, thus, stained the paper as well.
When he scratches his body, the flakes will start to drop like snow.
I am using Dermovate cream bought from msia/thailand. Extremely effective for itch.
Eucerin watsons haf.
I think you just try organic shower gel immediately.. Those have less chemicals. What brand u use that you say you itch?
I got read on web before, you just bath with water lor....since bath with soap all those will itch. Maybe you try.....

so dun nd to declare even though pes c/pes e bcoz of eczema?
wow.. where to buy eucerin?
its always during bathe.. then itch appear immediately...
if i whole day nv bathe, then no itchlol..

you eat so much flu medicine...next time flu, ur medicine won't work.![]()
yah i noe
but they will put on the application form or their form
under the interview....
yup during job application

erm yea .. dat me noes .
but muz declare mehh ? for job rehh ..
for army ..well it shud be imo .
waa dude .. u seems of late tio many jialat tings rehh ..![]()

I have got Pes E9L9 temp before I ORD. Four years down the road, it is never reviewed. Initially I got Pes B -> Pes C1L3 perm -> Pes E9L9 temp 1 year + Perm excuse No. 4
I have got a camp mate who was given Pes F for eczema but he volunteer for NS. His skin condition affected him so much in his routine work as a clerk.
E.g He take a piece of paper from one place to another. Before he reach the destination, that piece of paper will be stuck to the open wound on his fingers, thus, stained the paper as well.
When he scratches his body, the flakes will start to drop like snow.
I am using Dermovate cream bought from msia/thailand. Extremely effective for itch.
hey guys... ... listen to me .. i have just recovered from a bad case of eczema lasting more than half a year.... tried all sorts of medicine , anti-fungal , tinaderm , nixoderm , combi derm , steroidal creams , moisturizer....
skin still flake and peel and bleed... and spread more...itchy ... really feels like ****.
recently tried this method... .COMPLETEZLY HEALED... in 1 WEEK ++ ....
1. get Dhasalone tablets 1 day 3x ....
2. apply generously betnovate cream 2 x a day , once in the morning , one in the afternoon
3. apply emulsifying ointment in the evening ...
4. DO NOT LET AFFECTED AREA TOUCH ANY SOAP OR CHEMICAL .... JUST RINSE WITH WATER WHEN U BATHE.....
hope this helps... its really worked miracles for me .. try it and let me know thx