Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

twinkle07

wow.. where to buy eucerin? :s11:

its always during bathe.. then itch appear immediately...

if i whole day nv bathe, then no itch :D lol.. :s13:

Eucerin watsons haf.

I think you just try organic shower gel immediately.. Those have less chemicals. What brand u use that you say you itch?

I got read on web before, you just bath with water lor....since bath with soap all those will itch. Maybe you try.....

huhster

I have got Pes E9L9 temp before I ORD. Four years down the road, it is never reviewed. Initially I got Pes B -> Pes C1L3 perm -> Pes E9L9 temp 1 year + Perm excuse No. 4

I have got a camp mate who was given Pes F for eczema but he volunteer for NS. His skin condition affected him so much in his routine work as a clerk.

E.g He take a piece of paper from one place to another. Before he reach the destination, that piece of paper will be stuck to the open wound on his fingers, thus, stained the paper as well.

When he scratches his body, the flakes will start to drop like snow.

I am using Dermovate cream bought from msia/thailand. Extremely effective for itch.

ur case: got call for reservist or wat? or did they send u any letter? so u wear PT kit all e way is it?

ur friend's case: i tink he is quite ultimate liao...

wil1986

Eucerin watsons haf.

I think you just try organic shower gel immediately.. Those have less chemicals. What brand u use that you say you itch?

I got read on web before, you just bath with water lor....since bath with soap all those will itch. Maybe you try.....

i dunno wat brand de.. cos last time my sis buy for me de... =:p

huh.. nv bathe with soap... eek :eek: smelly

aSecret™

i had it on my left joints. mainly behind knees and elbows.

during the day, just mind control dont touch. if itchy apply lotion. personally im using cetaphil.

valerie_unisex2.jpg

at night i use bandages to prevent myself from scratching unknowningly.

helps out alot. currently im only avoiding prawns. as they cause my lips to itch. :(

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
wow .. dinch noes dat eczema alone cud affect one so badly .
all de while me thot its juz on one specific area niaa ..

smhw dis thread kinda informative for me . :o

lancer07

i oso have.. hands, legs, body.. hai.. so itchy.. den my bedsheet got blood.. go out feel so sad.. those auntie will STARE at my wounds.. my wounds all at least 5 cents coin size.. sad...........

fireal

hey guys... ... listen to me .. i have just recovered from a bad case of eczema lasting more than half a year.... tried all sorts of medicine , anti-fungal , tinaderm , nixoderm , combi derm , steroidal creams , moisturizer....

skin still flake and peel and bleed... and spread more...itchy ... really feels like ****.

recently tried this method... .COMPLETEZLY HEALED... in 1 WEEK ++ ....

1. get Dhasalone tablets 1 day 3x ....
2. apply generously betnovate cream 2 x a day , once in the morning , one in the afternoon
3. apply emulsifying ointment in the evening ...

4. DO NOT LET AFFECTED AREA TOUCH ANY SOAP OR CHEMICAL .... JUST RINSE WITH WATER WHEN U BATHE.....

hope this helps... its really worked miracles for me .. try it and let me know thx

xJeris

I have got Pes E9L9 temp before I ORD. Four years down the road, it is never reviewed. Initially I got Pes B -> Pes C1L3 perm -> Pes E9L9 temp 1 year + Perm excuse No. 4

I have got a camp mate who was given Pes F for eczema but he volunteer for NS. His skin condition affected him so much in his routine work as a clerk.

E.g He take a piece of paper from one place to another. Before he reach the destination, that piece of paper will be stuck to the open wound on his fingers, thus, stained the paper as well.

When he scratches his body, the flakes will start to drop like snow.

I am using Dermovate cream bought from msia/thailand. Extremely effective for itch.

this is seriously WTF :eek:

and i kinda getting scared liao..

siao liao la, i tmr going CGH for appointment with skin specialist..

so is eczema a perm illness? :(

lancer07

hey guys... ... listen to me .. i have just recovered from a bad case of eczema lasting more than half a year.... tried all sorts of medicine , anti-fungal , tinaderm , nixoderm , combi derm , steroidal creams , moisturizer....

skin still flake and peel and bleed... and spread more...itchy ... really feels like ****.

recently tried this method... .COMPLETEZLY HEALED... in 1 WEEK ++ ....

1. get Dhasalone tablets 1 day 3x ....
2. apply generously betnovate cream 2 x a day , once in the morning , one in the afternoon
3. apply emulsifying ointment in the evening ...

4. DO NOT LET AFFECTED AREA TOUCH ANY SOAP OR CHEMICAL .... JUST RINSE WITH WATER WHEN U BATHE.....

hope this helps... its really worked miracles for me .. try it and let me know thx

wow noted.. but Dhasalone and betnovate cream can buy ourselves or need prescription??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.