not 'cos of de water ? hmmm cant be rite ..
strange ..![]()

obviously is soap
if touch water, become itchy then funny riao![]()

ur case: got call for reservist or wat? or did they send u any letter? so u wear PT kit all e way is it?
ur friend's case: i tink he is quite ultimate liao...
i dunno wat brand de.. cos last time my sis buy for me de...
huh.. nv bathe with soap... eeksmelly

My case is "expired" Pes E9L9 for many years already. I am a forgotten man in the army. Excuse No. 4 perm = wear No .3, Excuse No. 4 temp = wear PT Kit/Admin Attire.
Pes E doesnt affect your job at all dont worry. Usually interviewers will ask you about your army vocation and for me, i told them i'm a clerk. Just tell them this is due to your skin allergy.
From my previous interviews, they'll just ask you whether your skin condition will affect your work. Just tell them No.
anyone's eczema flaring up now?
i ish feel heaty...... now itchy again..![]()

My case is "expired" Pes E9L9 for many years already. I am a forgotten man in the army. Excuse No. 4 perm = wear No .3, Excuse No. 4 temp = wear PT Kit/Admin Attire.
Pes E doesnt affect your job at all dont worry. Usually interviewers will ask you about your army vocation and for me, i told them i'm a clerk. Just tell them this is due to your skin allergy.
From my previous interviews, they'll just ask you whether your skin condition will affect your work. Just tell them No.

I feel not itchy.. cos i nv bathe since morning![]()

hey bro
u tink army ah...dun bathe...not good also...

POWER
you go and roll in powder....![]()

hey guys... ... listen to me .. i have just recovered from a bad case of eczema lasting more than half a year.... tried all sorts of medicine , anti-fungal , tinaderm , nixoderm , combi derm , steroidal creams , moisturizer....
skin still flake and peel and bleed... and spread more...itchy ... really feels like ****.
recently tried this method... .COMPLETEZLY HEALED... in 1 WEEK ++ ....
1. get Dhasalone tablets 1 day 3x ....
2. apply generously betnovate cream 2 x a day , once in the morning , one in the afternoon
3. apply emulsifying ointment in the evening ...
4. DO NOT LET AFFECTED AREA TOUCH ANY SOAP OR CHEMICAL .... JUST RINSE WITH WATER WHEN U BATHE.....
hope this helps... its really worked miracles for me .. try it and let me know thx
depends on the job u r applying
the environment that u r working
ya lor..
i wonder wad's next..
stay tune for my next book out LOL![]()
obviously is soap
if touch water, become itchy then funny riao![]()

3. Have you ever had, or are you suffering from any
- physical impairment? Yes / No
- disease? Yes / No
- mental illness? Yes / No
- medical condition?
how shld i ans this in the job application form when i hf eczema?![]()