Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

reds79

sad to say i also got eczema....

but only at moi neck area...

Jo_Lee

if not very itchy liao but got a dark patch on yr skin, how to get rid of the dark
patch ??

huhster

sad to say i also got eczema....

but only at moi neck area...

wah sian 1 leh tat part
u scratch until red-red
or open wound
its very obvious 1...
u got go c doc to take cream to apply:s11:

reds79

wah sian 1 leh tat part
u scratch until red-red
or open wound
its very obvious 1...
u got go c doc to take cream to apply:s11:

moi case ish will only flare up when the weather ish beri hot plus sweaty all over ....

didn't see doc cos mine only small case compare to moi brother....
he also member of EDMW....

Cant_make_it......

his ish all over body plus face and hair....:sad:

Yunnnn

if not very itchy liao but got a dark patch on yr skin, how to get rid of the dark
patch ??
i thought should be the other way ard? :s22:
if u got dark skin den got one white patch there...

Jo_Lee

i thought should be the other way ard? :s22:
if u got dark skin den got one white patch there...

err..then i think my skin problem is not eczema..i didnt see doctor cos not
very serious..but the dark patches seems to spread tats why i'm worried..

huhster

moi case ish will only flare up when the weather ish beri hot plus sweaty all over ....

didn't see doc cos mine only small case compare to moi brother....
he also member of EDMW....

Cant_make_it......

his ish all over body plus face and hair....:sad:

wah i also like him
sometimes i scratch my scalp
got skin flakes
:(:(

Yunnnn

better go see~ because everyone i know has it the other way around...if ur fair skinned you can't see, save for the red dots. but if ur tanned, then it healed, there will be white patches.

stanley_home

i also like tat, doc say is ecezma, gib me steriod cream to apply. this is the only cream tat cure my itchness.... damn...

Jo_Lee

i also like tat, doc say is ecezma, gib me steriod cream to apply. this is the only cream tat cure my itchness.... damn...

so yrs still itchy but mine no itchness liao..only the ugly dark patches..and they
are on my thigh..i dun dare to wear shorts until i get rid of those patches..

misshanako

濕疹.....係比較難斷尾.....
.....毒o既o野 唔好食...蝦蟹..海鮮..鴨蛾..竹筒..都唔好食

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.