unauthorized
yo people~ leeporing in~
i have it on my eyelid!!!
so ugly loh.. and feel really inferior and sometimes cry at night n ask god why me.![]()
dun be sad.
urs is not the worst case... there was a period of time, for 1+ years, when my whole body and face also kanna. i dare not go out, and when i go out, i wear a cap to hide my face.
after seeing specialist, my condition improved. body still got, but hidden by clothes, so not an issue. dare not go swimming only. face clear up liao, only occasionally flare up.
so please go seek help. there some recommendations on the first page.
you all so serious 1 arh...
mine is on off de...
mine was quite bad 2years back.. not so serious though..unfortunately, yes![]()
sorry if i seem a little insensitive.
really disturbed at the way my eyes are now because i like my eyes before the damn eczema appear.. dun even dare to look at ppl straight in the eyes lo. and the itch. it is really bad!
does going to national skin center helps for my case?
really wish it will go away... is like suddenly happen on my eyelid! i used to have it on my arms..
buttiesss.. how long did it tone down?
..until now haven't really flared up i have eczema on my back and neck. using dermanol-c but i'm a bit reluctant because it has a lot of side effects like thinning the skin. what medicine are you guys using?
buay tahan eh eczema
made me so sick/horrible for 2 weeks!

you also suffer from eczema?
now my latest problem is hives, maybe should go start a thread on it also![]()