he think very funny wor keep smiling

IMG_20130620_222329_zps1c2a5fc4.jpg

my friend's one :s13:

IMG-20130621-WA0015_zpsfe8eb86d.jpg

harky

Forward a post I found in HWZ, hope everyone do a part to share it
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Urgent SOS! Female Puppy, now at AVA got 5 days to find its owner/rehome before euthanasia

A tan & black female cross breed puppy was found and handed over to AVA at blk 463, Hougange Ave 10 on 11-Jun-13. The puppy was wearing a collar when found. Furthermore, it is very tame and friendly, constantly seeking human attention whenever anyone goes by its cage at AVA. Therefore, it got an owner.

AVA posted advertisement to find its owner on 14, 17 & 18-Jun-13 but its owner did not claimed her. Maybe the owner did not see the advertisement or for whatever reason.

Now its young life is about to be snuff out before it can get a chance to sniff the world. AVA has given a 5-days grace period wef from 21-Jun-13 to find its owner or rehome it.

Breed : Mixed
Colour: Brown and Black
Temperament: Frisky, cute, chirpy, lively and constantly seeking human attention
Other Information: (1) Wearing collar when found (2) Hand over to AVA on 11-Jun-13 at Blk 463, Hougang Ave 10

I have only the following details about the puppy. Hopefully AVA can send me the photo of the puppy on Mon, 24-Jun as promised. Will post its photo up once I get it from AVA.

THE DOG IS NOW AT AVA

harky

CULLING COMMENCE: Date unknown, Pls chase the dog aways from WEST forest area

fartking

Hi, where can I get a reasonably priced hardy clipper for my pet.

Those direct to A/C type not those rechargeable type.

Kum Sia

harky

Animal Lovers League (ALL) is now facing a critical situation & need to raise $40k by end Aug 2013

1175271_594173783966568_418853113_n.jpg

Animal Lovers League (Pets Villa) - Home

To donate, kindly send us a cheque in favour of "Animal Lovers League" and mail it to Yishun Central P.O.Box 163, Singapore 917606. Please include your name and address on the back of
your cheque so we can mail you the receipt.

By fund transfer, our DBS current account no is 015-900383-3. Please email us your name, address and transaction number,
and we will mail you the receipt. Our email address is animalloversleague@hotmail.com.

Thanks for your donations.
*note title date should be end Aug 2013

minimalistism

Last week witness a mongrel attack at chinese garden jurong lake there, was running and witness a guy accidentally run into a male adult mongrel, the mongrel attack the runner, fall onto teh ground and hand kena bitten, after that i tot ok liao, den the dog attack again, this time the runner shout and use anything he can find at the grass to throw at the mongrel, after that the mongrel run into the bushes... this mongrel i know him quite long liao, always play with my mongrel and friendly and playful toward me and my dog. I think after this incident, and if the runner go complain he will up lorry soon...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.