[ EDMW əˈfɪʃ(ə)l ] ~ EPL Season 24/25: Fútbol Matches' Chatter Club ~ [ Aug '24~ Jul '25 ]

SongManKranji

Lai lai let's predict top 4 next season.
Man City
Arsenal
Chelsea
Pool
Rodri back next season liao dah

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
▪️Kevin Mac Allister lifts Union Saint-Gilloise’s first Belgian title in 87 years
▪️Alexis Mac Allister wins the Premier League with Liverpool

Both crowned champions on the same day, a special moment for the Mac Allister family.

~ SOFA Score

o_O

wow
this season already a no. of many firsts

:o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
✍🏻 Official, confirmed. Erik ten Hag signs in as new Bayer Leverkusen head coach replacing Xabi Alonso.

Two year deal until June 2027 as ten Hag was always the main candidate.

Erik ten Hag: “Bayer Leverkusen is one of the best clubs in Germany and also belongs to the expanded European elite”.

“The club offers excellent conditions, the talks with those responsible have impressed me very much”.

~ Fab. R

👍

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐗𝐀𝐁𝐈 𝐀𝐋𝐎𝐍𝐒𝐎 𝐄𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐒!

“Madridistas, I’m here! I’m very happy to start this new chapter with excitement and energy. 𝐇𝐚𝐥𝐚 𝐌𝐚𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐝!”

Florentino Pérez: “From the first day you sat on the bench of Real Madrid's U14 in 2018… we knew where you would end up. Right here”.

Xabi Alonso: “I want to build a great team, we’ve top players. We can achieve great things”.

“I want people to say: this is my Real Madrid, when they watch us”.

~ Fab. R

:s12:

can't wait for a clash between them & Liverpool next season

hopefully

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Manchester United would consider offers for any player this summer in response to the club's worst season in 51 years.

United players under contract have been informed that none of them are absolutely assured of remaining at the club next season.

[samuelluckhurst]

@Sky_sports_football_updates

lelong! lelong!

🥴

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Antony broke down in tears, as he spoke about what he was going through during his time at Manchester United.

“I went through difficult times [at Manchester United] when I no longer felt that pleasure. I even always told my brother, I told him 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝𝐧’𝐭 𝐭𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐢𝐭 𝐚𝐧𝐲𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞”

“[My brother] told me to hold on a little longer, that things were going to change. It even made me emotional, because they were 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐝 days for me”.

“Only I know what it was like to be there at home, not having the strength to even play with my son, going days without eating, staying 𝐥𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐝 in my room”, reveals Antony in an interview with TNT Sports.

:frown:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
#Arsenal are in talks with Viktor Gyökeres’ agents to try to sign the striker, who still #AFC’s main target since September. Offered a contract until 2030. SportingCP ask €65M to give the green light to the sale.

[NicoSchira]

@Premier_League_Update

:look:

evilduxy

𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐗𝐀𝐁𝐈 𝐀𝐋𝐎𝐍𝐒𝐎 𝐄𝐑𝐀 𝐒𝐓𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐒!

“Madridistas, I’m here! I’m very happy to start this new chapter with excitement and energy. 𝐇𝐚𝐥𝐚 𝐌𝐚𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐝!”

Florentino Pérez: “From the first day you sat on the bench of Real Madrid's U14 in 2018… we knew where you would end up. Right here”.

Xabi Alonso: “I want to build a great team, we’ve top players. We can achieve great things”.

“I want people to say: this is my Real Madrid, when they watch us”.

~ Fab. R

:s12:

can't wait for a clash between them & Liverpool next season

hopefully
knn y he sounds abit like ten hag

pls mai be ten hag

teddy123

Got a strange feeling..

Levy will still sack him?

Think he will give him start of season few matches ba.. if still **** think he’s gone. But he will still be a legendary manager for spurs no matter wat happen.

Levy might not sack him only coz he is left with 1 yr (option to extend for another yr after that) so can save compensation, majority of players seem to be on his side now, and a lot were spent during these 2 years to bring the players suited to his play.

Maybe he will only be sacked if Spurs found themselves in relegation trouble.

Nvm, just get Paratici in first.

#AngeOut

:(

SongManKranji

270d-1f3fb.png

Official, confirmed. Erik ten Hag signs in as new Bayer Leverkusen head coach replacing Xabi Alonso.
Two year deal until June 2027 as
ten Hag was always the main candidate.
Erik ten Hag: “Bayer Leverkusen is one of the best clubs in Germany and also belongs to the expanded European elite”.
“The club offers excellent conditions, the talks with those responsible have impressed me very much”.
~ Fab. R
1f44d.png
I bet he wun he wun last for 1 season. 🤣🤣

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.