Educated ladies: “If the guy cannot add value to my life, why should I marry him?”

Kia7200

How did u leave halfway? Was it as traumatizing to her as it was to u?

At least yours was real and honest. Either u do it or u don’t, not half half like mine.
She want to have sex while she is having her menses. The smell is horrible n there mince meat thingy together with the blood is damn disgusting

I almost puke n she apologise to me.
Guys learn to think for urself. Dont waste ur energy to worry abt how she think n scare to offend her. If she like u , she will spend money on u n concern abt how u think abt her. If she dont like u, u are just trying ur best to be a better second choice

Like Sakura like Sasuke, Narotu try so much also not use. Find someone that appreaciate u and u will be much happier

doratch

If the first event hadn’t occurred, I wouldn’t have suspected anything. The first and second events taken together means she was trying to send me a message in an indirect but ingenious way.

I also observed my female friends, all don’t wear cardigan under hot sun and all wear in air conditioned indoors. Hers was reversed.

Thats why, you see...

Lao auntie me, also wear cardigan or arm sleeves outside coz wanting to protect my arms from UV rays..

So how? Aiyah... Just forget about her and move on. If not, you will keep finding excuses/reasons to validate yourself. Don't waste your time lah.

Rodimusprime6113

She want to have sex while she is having her menses. The smell is horrible n there mince meat thingy together with the blood is damn disgusting

Guys learn to think for urself. Dont waste ur energy to worry abt how she think n scare to offend her. If she like u , she will spend money on u n concern abt how u think abt her. If she dont like u, u are just trying ur best to be a better second choice

Like Sakura like Sasuke, Narotu try so much also not use. Find someone that appreaciate u and u will be much happier
Oh, so yours was about menses. But u can postpone the session what. Maybe u will act differently on another day.

erwinrommel

Haha.

That's what i did with my gf back in uni days. Crazy days crazy memories.

Kia7200

Oh, so yours was about menses. But u can postpone the session what. Maybe u will act differently on another day.
The things she wanted me to do makes me feel uncomfortable.

Her boobs is small and very average looking. During those days is quite easy to find chicks to have fun on the first date.
I dont bother to look for her again, disgusting. Pnd can liao

pokipoki08

2.56 复制打开抖音,看看【斯年的启发的作品】爱是强者的奖赏,别做怂蛋 https://v.douyin.com/bL8wiYmafso/ b@A.tr 09/05 Eus:/

4.10 复制打开抖音,看看【黄蓉爱古文的作品】怎么判断她的原生家庭是不是正常的 就看这五个指标#... https://v.douyin.com/EERkpJwkSiY/ oQk:/ 12/01 N@J.VY

5.61 复制打开抖音,看看【科普姬的作品】如何辨别一个人,从小在压抑的环境中成长? # 有趣... https://v.douyin.com/zSMhGAcbKNs/ 10/24 X@Z.MW srE:/

2.38 复制打开抖音,看看【郑州律师魏涛的作品】三观不合 怎么起诉离婚 # 郑州律师 # 婚姻律师... https://v.douyin.com/ofcaUXVrZQY/ AGV:/ 08/10 P@x.sr

3.07 复制打开抖音,看看【胖虎科普菌的作品】夫妻或恋人的认知不同,一般会有什么特征 # 科普一... https://v.douyin.com/Dxx2bStm2sE/ ChO:/ w@s.eb 01/19

7.66 复制打开抖音,看看【Zevi的作品】认知低的女生不要接触,这种女生无法改变油盐不进 #... https://v.douyin.com/zuGxHDV0sCc/ RkC:/ m@d.NJ 01/21

9.25 复制打开抖音,看看【璇子姐姐的作品】不谈物质的感情,s得最快 # 教育 # 家庭教育 ... https://v.douyin.com/QOyXhllGl20/ a@a.nQ gOX:/ 12/20

2.82 复制打开抖音,看看【秋姐文化传播的作品】比渣女更可怕的,是蠢女人 # 男女关系 # 婚姻 ... https://v.douyin.com/HaKP-oCVP2k/ D@u.SL 03/01 oqr:/

2.89 复制打开抖音,看看【孟观人间的作品】现实的婚姻状态真的是这样吗? # 情感共鸣 # 现... https://v.douyin.com/XitpqlTO4Ns/ 09/09 ytR:/ E@u.Sy

9.23 复制打开抖音,看看【秦老头的作品】不要碰原生家庭不好的!# 秦老头儿 https://v.douyin.com/YYIqloOGov8/ 07/31 t@r.Rk mda:/

3.00 复制打开抖音,看看【幸福婚姻找雨桐的作品】为什么再厉害的男人都守不住婚姻 # 婚姻 # 婚姻... https://v.douyin.com/7IErQ4Py-D0/ TlP:/ V@y.Gv 04/23

7.61 复制打开抖音,看看【破局心理(点进来就有收获)的作品】这样的妻子可遇不可求# 懂得人自然就懂了 # 内容... https://v.douyin.com/OIeRXy8pFs0/ t@E.HV 07/16 KWZ:/

men need to be better in EQ
its men Achilles heel

PhantomOpera

Minced meat thingy? Whose meat was minced? :s13:

The period must be very heavy on that day to smell so bad :sick:

PhantomOpera

If the first event hadn’t occurred, I wouldn’t have suspected anything. The first and second events taken together means she was trying to send me a message in an indirect but ingenious way.

I also observed my female friends, all don’t wear cardigan under hot sun and all wear in air conditioned indoors. Hers was reversed.
Issit only her armpit hairs that’s putting you off? How’s she overall? If you don’t like, then just move on lor. If you like, next time ask her go for hair removal when she becomes your gf lor

Monstruo^

Re the title: It goes both ways de lah.

Don’t say marriage, it is the same as relationship. You provide sth to the girl, the girl provides sth to you.

It can be the face, the body, the sex, the interaction, emotional value, the company, hobbies and interests, the finance, the personality, the fun and humour, the feelings, the chemistry. It really can be anything.

Then you weigh how much of these values this person brings to you that you can accept until she can be a gf or even a wife. And again, it goes both ways. Once both parties can accept the values both are getting, then a relationship or marriage is established.

Sumimasen

What am I reading @bochup84 :sick: :s22: clot? :s13:

erwinrommel

U like it? So disgusting

Tried once n nv again. So smelly
Both of us stressed up during studying.. and it was literally honeymoon period. I remember we went at each other like rabbit. Almost everyday non stop action regardless of period or not. Initially freaked out during menses but i remember telling her i wanted her so much that no blood can stop me from wanting her and possessing her, and she eventually accepted and enjoyed it.

Kia7200

Both of us stressed up during studying.. and it was literally honeymoon period. I remember we went at each other like rabbit. Almost everyday non stop action regardless of period or not. Initially freaked out during menses but i remember telling her i wanted her so much that no blood can stop me from wanting her and possessing her, and she eventually accepted and enjoyed it.
Salute u. . Like that also can

Rodimusprime6113

Issit only her armpit hairs that’s putting you off? How’s she overall? If you don’t like, then just move on lor. If you like, next time ask her go for hair removal when she becomes your gf lor
Very sensitive topic. If I asked her to shave, she def will get angry and hurt.

I dated one before, I hinted her to do something to her armpit and leg hair, instead she purposely let them grow longer. She was a masters grad from Cambridge.

PhantomOpera

Very sensitive topic. If I asked her to shave, she def will get angry and hurt.

I dated one before, I hinted her to do something to her armpit and leg hair, instead she purposely let them grow longer. She was a masters grad from Cambridge.
Why you always meet seemingly brainy girls who are jin hairy de??!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.