Edwin Goh 吴劲威 got new girlfriend

coern

piakked already or not??

Mediacorp actor Edwin Goh dating S'pore actress Rachel Wan​

Cute.

edwin-goh-dating.jpg

Mediacorp actor Edwin Goh, 28, is dating actress Rachel Wan, 27.

The pair went IG official on Mar. 27, each writing an open letter to their other half.

Screenshot-2023-03-28-at-1.09.18-AM.png

Photo from Edwin Goh's Instagram

He wrote: "The universe brought us together, in a way no one could expect", and called Wan someone who "allows [him] to fully be [him]self and more".

She said: "I’ve never had someone who knows me like you do. I finally found what I’ve been looking for."

They recently played a couple in Mediacorp drama "Strike Gold".

Screenshot-2023-03-28-at-12.46.30-AM.png

Screenshot from Mediacorp

Goh and Wan didn't seem to have been hiding their relationship, as there were hints of their closeness on their respective Instagram accounts, such as this crocheted cardigan:

Screenshot-2023-03-28-at-1.07.39-AM.png

Photo from Edwin Goh's Instagram

Screenshot-2023-03-28-at-1.07.31-AM-e1679937215421.png

Photo from Rachel Wan's Instagram

They have yet to share details of their relationship.

Top photos from Rachel Wan & Edwin Goh's respective Instagram accounts

bobo07

I think his amount of gfs more than the amount of dramas he acted in …. This guy join showbiz to xian zharbor or got passion in acting huan

N4E.SI

some people is just jin lucky

break liao universe will auto send another one

maybe ah gui wasn't even in the universe in the first place :frown::frown:

Nth to do with luck la. If you are an actor or youtuber, changing gf is as easy as buying a new iPhone. The famous whiny actor opened many restaurants also marry like 3 times?

It's damm easy coz women in general loves guy who are well-known. Even peter yu this kind of has-been actor also can easily find one

Btw why u kena banned recently? Didn't see u post anythk controversial also

N4E.SI

The gf got the vietbu or pinoy feel. I think he likes international taste

s-ghost

Nth to do with luck la. If you are an actor or youtuber, changing gf is as easy as buying a new iPhone. The famous whiny actor opened many restaurants also marry like 3 times?

It's damm easy coz women in general loves guy who are well-known. Even peter yu this kind of has-been actor also can easily find one

Btw why u kena banned recently? Didn't see u post anythk controversial also
no leh, i see normal people also like very easy

because i used the word beaches

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.