Get your facts straight TS, Shinzo Abe is internationally recognised to be Eeyore:Eeyore reveal Winnie was behind Singhealth hacking
This fella you quoted is Donkey from Shrek

Get your facts straight TS, Shinzo Abe is internationally recognised to be Eeyore:Eeyore reveal Winnie was behind Singhealth hacking

Open secret that it’s 猪国 trying funny tricks with SG these few years la
EDMW Wumaos are quietly happy to know how satki Motherland is hacking Singhealth. But on the surface, have to pretend this guy's words are not credible, keh keh throw sarcastic comments here and there.
This is the EDMW Wumao pattern we know. Quite a few sign in oredi![]()
Maybe that's the reason why Pinky is siding with the US.
I believe our telco kenna attacked by AT hackers, becuz when my telco info kenna stolen, i was shortly informed by MS outlook, that net users from China were trying to gain access to my email account.
All these heavy handed actions only piss peepur off. Control freak control own peepur not enough, must control whole region.
Why ccp want to know our health data for what? Many Sg sinkies have 3 Highs which is normal lah
tomolo will all 41 capitaland malls in china all foreclose ... capitaland file for bankruptcy?
Get your facts straight TS, Shinzo Abe is internationally recognised to be Eeyore:
This fella you quoted is Donkey from Shrek![]()

Very detailed explanationsCCP (Emperor Xi) has always hv that "interest" in our tiny ****ry , bcos as a chinese-majority nation we walk too close with Beekok and other AMDK ****ries ..
also, deep insai their heart they dun believe when we say we recognize 1-China policy cos we send our troops to TW for training and maintaining "close r/s" with them which Tiongland regard as a thorn ..
so yeah , notch surprising if Tiongland hacked us and pappy diam diam dun want say out .. this Calvin guy balls really big enuf to openly say it out ..
Why let the cat out of bags?抓奸要在床,有证据吗?等你人赃俱获的时候再来说吧。

He lost alot when CCP banned tuition overnight.
Not surprise he feels so bitter.![]()
lol me too.i clicked to see who ish eeyore