Eeyore reveal Winnie was behind Singhealth hacking.

CCCustom

Eeyore reveal Winnie was behind Singhealth hacking​

Get your facts straight TS, Shinzo Abe is internationally recognised to be Eeyore:
afp-weibo-abexi.jpg

This fella you quoted is Donkey from Shrek :s13:

bakuganboy

Last time got Sinkies diplomat hanged spying for Russia. Reason the Russian gal who would whatever pose he wants.

Visor9999

Why ccp want to know our health data for what? Many Sg sinkies have 3 Highs which is normal lah

Visor9999

EDMW Wumaos are quietly happy to know how satki Motherland is hacking Singhealth. But on the surface, have to pretend this guy's words are not credible, keh keh throw sarcastic comments here and there.

This is the EDMW Wumao pattern we know. Quite a few sign in oredi :s13:

What’s the point for them to know about sinkies health conditions? It won’t defer much from ccp own people medical info since majority Chinese what.

Visor9999

Maybe that's the reason why Pinky is siding with the US.

I believe our telco kenna attacked by AT hackers, becuz when my telco info kenna stolen, i was shortly informed by MS outlook, that net users from China were trying to gain access to my email account.

All these heavy handed actions only piss peepur off. Control freak control own peepur not enough, must control whole region.

Telco and bank Info is more serious problem. Govt need to quickly prevent data loss since it affects money

kinderbuenojhj

CCP (Emperor Xi) has always hv that "interest" in our tiny ****ry , bcos as a chinese-majority nation we walk too close with Beekok and other AMDK ****ries ..

also, deep insai their heart they dun believe when we say we recognize 1-China policy cos we send our troops to TW for training and maintaining "close r/s" with them which Tiongland regard as a thorn ..

so yeah , notch surprising if Tiongland hacked us and pappy diam diam dun want say out .. this Calvin guy balls really big enuf to openly say it out ..

:vijayadmin:

archon75@

CCP (Emperor Xi) has always hv that "interest" in our tiny ****ry , bcos as a chinese-majority nation we walk too close with Beekok and other AMDK ****ries ..

also, deep insai their heart they dun believe when we say we recognize 1-China policy cos we send our troops to TW for training and maintaining "close r/s" with them which Tiongland regard as a thorn ..

so yeah , notch surprising if Tiongland hacked us and pappy diam diam dun want say out .. this Calvin guy balls really big enuf to openly say it out ..

:vijayadmin:
Very detailed explanations

enigmastar

Thought is open secret. In parliament they used the example country X to not shatter the glass hearts.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.