Ehhh today is last day of P2HA, what gonna change tmr?

tripleme

Is it because measure only say until 18aug? If no update means back to normal?

Or maybe F&B got insider news to plan and prepare ahead?
f&b has been complaining for the longest time they got the news only when it is published by mainstream media

EJB

Very easy
GST not enough?
Impose hawker tax.
Increase income tax
Impose CPF tax
Make supermarkets and markets increase prices
You didn't understand...

If there's no demand, no jobs, hawkers will cease to exist. If no jobs, where got income tax? If no income, where to tax CPF? People already in hardship you still want to tax, that's called pushing them into revolution. No demand markets and supermarkets will cease to exist. Clock post cows also not like this clock.

Joseph12

You didn't understand...

If there's no demand, no jobs, hawkers will cease to exist. If no jobs, where got income tax? If no income, where to tax CPF? People already in hardship you still want to tax, that's called pushing them into revolution. No demand markets and supermarkets will cease to exist. Clock post cows also not like this clock.
As if PAP cares about all that
They only care about themselves
Always have always will

ODACHEK

Both Vax and unvax can now pcc in this holy 7th mth without worries....
giphy.gif

exterminazn

** this rule sibei complicated

how does the elderly even aware so in depth on this???

AuraKUPO

Unvax can dine in today liao i think. Suddenly saw many people at restaurant. YTD still like 2 or 3 tables only, today see 90% occupied.

Nobody1122

If we can catch before they enter... some were -ve until QO over, then became +ve and carrier.

Given gahmen is always reactive rather than passive, they are playing with our lives and their KPIs but their KPIs hit or not, they still get multimillion salaries at our expense.
gahmen always reactive ?

then wat do you call NS 🤷‍♂️

EJB

gahmen always reactive ?

then wat do you call NS 🤷‍♂️
The current gahmen didn't form up NS, it was the old vanguards that did. The current are all reactive, reacting only when things happen. :rolleyes:

Nobody1122

The current gahmen didn't form up NS, it was the old vanguards that did. The current are all reactive, reacting only when things happen. :rolleyes:
like tat
Why they still continue with NS
Since nothing to do with them 🤷‍♂️

If gahmen react 1st
U all call them kiasi/kiasu/xia xuay

never react
U all will say the opposite 🤦🏻

NewEconomy26

Enjoy whilst you all can, really,
I encourage all to Cluster around also,
Best if you could go crowded, or air-con places
Like restaurants.

One month ago there were less than
5o Israelis lying in hospitals struggling for Oxygen, today there are more than 600.

CPTMiller

I think everyone is 100% allowed to go back to office to work, but the company can implement any % to suit their own safety measures.
If not how else can hotels, restaurants, airports, various service sectors be able to cope with and service our beloved CeCa tourists when they come in huge waves.
Tourism reopening and money pouring in.
Its not only Particularly one country in south asia.
You dont be racism .

Ambergris

I tot they say the higher the vax rate...the lesser the discrimination needed?
True what,

50% vaxxed = 50% not discriminated
60% vaxxed = 60% not discriminated
70% vaxxed = 70% not discriminated
80% vaxxed = 80% not discriminated
90% vaxxed = 90% not discriminated

balance 10% those with medical excuse should be given an excuse statement, the other metal teeth then too bad.:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.