TyL3r_DuRd3n
RichI stay near Beauty World MRT. There’s a direct bus to Tengah Plantation Plaza near Beauty World MRT.
I wish i can setup regional officesWahhh… you have one lover in JB, one lover in Cambodia and goodness knows where else

Nooooo…. 6th avenue is 6th avenue MRT… I stay at the Toh Yi Drive HDB flats there at Beauty World side, where got rich?? Plus it’s my parents house leh; I’m not co-ownerwah seh you very rich leh. staying 6th avenue area.![]()
phone uses NFC to pay not data you are safeOk I’m now on bus 871 going towards Tengah… skali I go missing coz no signal then you all know
I just realised I forgot to bring wallet coz too used to using phone to pay…
Nowadays nobody use cash to open account one lah, unless you really laundering something. Wallet empty means all your money hidden somewhere lohI wish i can setup regional offices
when my mouth opens, no flowers come out leh
open wallet, all empty![]()

just wonder storing all the cc in the google wallets safe bo?phone uses NFC to pay not data you are safe
RichI stay at the Toh Yi Drive HDB flats there at Beauty World side
if i launder something, it will be my laundriesNowadays nobody use cash to open account one lah, unless you really laundering something. Wallet empty means all your money hidden somewhere loh![]()

it's been awhile since I used ezlink card lol have been using apple pay for most of the transactionsOk I’m now on bus 871 going towards Tengah… skali I go missing coz no signal then you all know
I just realised I forgot to bring wallet coz too used to using phone to pay…
strange leh, initially i could receive sg calls even though i blocked overseas sms and callsSame issue, seems like the option
“I would like to block overseas call (All international incoming calls will be blocked)”
*Will block both your SG & Overseas calls!
have disable it now can receive SG calls.
rich!it's been awhile since I used ezlink card lol have been using apple pay for most of the transactions

I also haven’t been using my ez link card coz now using transport workers card. Free travelit's been awhile since I used ezlink card lol have been using apple pay for most of the transactions
Free travel. So nice.I also haven’t been using my ez link card coz now using transport workers card. Free travel
tbh, i preferred a xiaomirich!
ppl use apple product. atas product![]()

I’m currently at Plantation Plaza. 4 bars 4G. But Plantation Plaza is also open concept meaning no aircon oneFree travel. So nice.
how is the signal in Tengah Plantation?
Why?? Long long time ago I used a Xiaomi… feels so fragile. Then slow down a lot after using a few yearstbh, i preferred a xiaomi![]()
10T Pro served me very well for 3 years plus. Did lalamove with it also LOL kena rain, shine, knocks, drops, etc. Would still use it if it is not until the camera refused to focus. Went to japan with a broken camera. pics looked like sh!t.Why?? Long long time ago I used a Xiaomi… feels so fragile. Then slow down a lot after using a few years