Eight Telecom discussion thread

~sabaisabai~

Only $8 mai hiam lah. :grin:
no no, i no hiam, $6/mth only
said that many times, pls scroll up my message and read again and again
just wonder what kind of system tats all. cannot hiam cos paying low cost. no reason to hiam
i repeat again and follow me repeat - i am happy user :grin:

if user not happy, can always port out
and pay for MNO price, got phone support

NovelLobster

no no, i no hiam, $6/mth only
said that many times, pls scroll up my message and read again and again
just wonder what kind of system tats all. cannot hiam cos paying low cost. no reason to hiam
i repeat again and follow me repeat - i am happy user :grin:
You put this :grin: smiley how to believe you??

~sabaisabai~

You put this :grin: smiley how to believe you??
why do i need you to believe me? got money to take?
i am happy tats y put smiley icon, then put sad meh? u ok bo? haven jiak med?

you can don't believe, go ahead. nothing to lose :s12:

i am still paying $6/mth vs $20/mth for my starhub MNO

i repeat and follow my repeat - i am happy user :grin::grin::grin::s12::s12:

NovelLobster

why do i need you to believe me? got money to take?
i am happy tats y put smiley icon, then put sad meh? u ok bo? haven jiak med?

you can don't believe, go ahead. nothing to lose :s12:

i am still paying $6/mth vs $20/mth for my starhub MNO

i repeat and follow my repeat - i am happy user :grin::grin::grin::s12::s12:
You put this one :s12: more believable. :grin:

eddy0505

Actually why are you guys even concerned about blocked/other numbers that can't get through because of network issue? If that person is really important/have urgent thingy need find you, they will call/ sms/ page/Whatsapp/WeChat/line/tele you etc, or find you via mutual friends etc. I personally never encountered any mysterious miss calls since my first HP, and I figure signal strength could be subjective also depending on what phone you use (china rom or global rom, local set or android etc). My honor magic v3 local set has full bar eight signal, where my friend with iphone 15pm local sg set has only 2 bar, same Telco same spot lol.

NovelLobster

Actually why are you guys even concerned about blocked/other numbers that can't get through because of network issue? If that person is really important/have urgent thingy need find you, they will call/ sms/ page/Whatsapp/WeChat/line/tele you etc, or find you via mutual friends etc. I personally never encountered any mysterious miss calls since my first HP, and I figure signal strength could be subjective also depending on what phone you use (china rom or global rom, local set or android etc). My honor magic v3 local set has full bar eight signal, where my friend with iphone 15pm local sg set has only 2 bar, same Telco same spot lol.
Because we apply for jobs mah. Then HR cannot reach us then how??

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Actually why are you guys even concerned about blocked/other numbers that can't get through because of network issue? If that person is really important/have urgent thingy need find you, they will call/ sms/ page/Whatsapp/WeChat/line/tele you etc, or find you via mutual friends etc.
imagine u subscribe to whizzcom broadband and they say they will call you to set-up appointment.
and then you have been waiting for that call
meanwhile your contract with MR is ending in less than one month's time..
you have been waiting for that call to set-up appointment.
u chat with live agent, they said they attempted to call you, and they will ask the team to call you.
but you keep waiting and waiting for the call that never came.
u chat with whizzcomm agent, they said the team attempted to call you but u never answer the call.
den u bang table, u wanna escalate to CEO and his mother, they said cannot give u their number.
how?

eddy0505

imagine u subscribe to whizzcom broadband and they say they will call you to set-up appointment.
and then you have been waiting for that call
meanwhile your contract with MR is ending in less than one month's time..
you have been waiting for that call to set-up appointment.
u chat with live agent, they said they attempted to call you, and another team will call you.
This one real life story? Coz m1 didn't even call to setup appointment last time, simba as well. All done online. If whizz comm can only arrange via call then I ntg to comment lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.