You are hereby sentenced to 13 more months as Eight CSO in this HWZ thread.f me
fire me, i mean
Enjoy!
You are hereby sentenced to 13 more months as Eight CSO in this HWZ thread.f me
fire me, i mean
You let them ask their questions, but to answer you just paste link and leave it at that loh...You can post this 10 million times and someone will still ask the same question during their pangsai break after lunch today.
Cannot lah. You're so experienced with eight's network; MVP.f me
fire me, i mean
my buddy @~sabaisabai~ is in Thailand.You are hereby sentenced to 13 more months as Eight CSO in this HWZ thread.
Enjoy!![]()
sorry hor, i noCannot lah. You're so experienced with eight's network; MVP.

They will report your comment as abrasive and unhelpful.You let them ask their questions, but to answer you just paste link and leave it at that loh...
Since we can't post a BIG BIG Post-It here to say here are the list of forbidden questions.
calm down calm down.Another question I saw:
"What if I don't have any plan with Eight and stop reloading, does it mean that I can keep the Eight number forever?"
Yes genius, MVNOs can afford to keep numbers dormant forever because they have an unlimited supply of numbers. Also it makes great business sense to keep numbers earning $0 in revenue per month for years and years. After all, Eight is a charity, and they don't need to make any money to pay staff salaries and many other related costs.
RIP common sense.
Got anti anti-genius meds or not?calm down calm down.
drink your coffee
remember to eat meds.
How do we know? Maybe you're the guy who works at Eight @ Ubi.sorry hor, i noHWZeight insider badge one hor.![]()
You think too little of yourself.sorry hor, i noHWZeight insider badge one hor.![]()
Got this kind of thing one meh? Surely even moderator can see some people really ask stupid questions mahThey will report your comment as abrasive and unhelpful.![]()
They always side the stupid questions.Got this kind of thing one meh? Surely even moderator can see some people really ask stupid questions mah
i copied-and-pasted the FAQ on the entitlement, but 250 characters exceeded.They will report your comment as abrasive and unhelpful.![]()
si gin naYou think too little of yourself.
We see that with your extensive travel experience during which you used eight's network, you are well-positioned to provide insights to our customers from the customer's point of view.
Hence, we would like to extend your service for an additional 13 months for the position of eight Brand Ambassador.
P.S. You cannot reject this offer.

Not only that. He has friends in Indo / Japan / Taiwan (I probably remembered wrongly) who are willing to send him an international SMS, AT THEIR OWN COST, just for testing purposes.You think too little of yourself.
We see that with your extensive travel experience during which you used eight's network, you are well-positioned to provide insights to our customers from the customer's point of view.
Hence, we would like to extend your service for an additional 13 months for the position of eight Brand Ambassador.
P.S. You cannot reject this offer.
But we also not paid here mah... so we are already very obliging by providing the FAQ link.They always side the stupid questions.
What to do? Being competent has its downsides.
They'll say you're unhelpful, never spoonfeed them by extracting out the exact answer from the FAQ link.But we also not paid here mah... so we are already very obliging by providing the FAQ link.
Eight does not do referrals.Any refrrral code for 8 mobile?