Pretend to be friend?confirm is scammer la, ltr pretend to be ur friend, whichever name u say, they will say ya they are that person, then say ltr catch up but soon will ask u to transfer some funds to 'help' lol

low network priority at crowded places is like thatAnother no data but full signal bar at 4g, no 4g+ on Saturday abt 11am-12pm
While walking out of Jem donki using bridge link to big box (now dunno called what building) till NTF hospital inside till convenience store
all plans are 4G no 5G at the momentthe free one is 5G or 4G?
"Soon".When can port-in?
If the 5G speed is slower than 4G. I rather turn it off. Waste of battery.all plans are 4G no 5G at the moment
you are talking about Simba?If the 5G speed is slower than 4G. I rather turn it off. Waste of battery.
I wonder how Simba would feel being compared to an MVNO.you are talking about Simba?Latency plays a part in overall experience

infact despite the slow "speed test" the latency is better than MVNOI wonder how Simba would feel being compared to an MVNO.![]()
I hardly do speed test, but my own experience is that it either doesn't want to load my surfing page, or no network while I'm in the EWL. Their customer service has also seem to have gone south lately.infact despite the slow "speed test" the latency is better than MVNO
You mean "golden number"? If so, I'd say it's up to the individual MNO or MVNO to state their terms, any restriction is up to them. I've had no problem porting out Simba's "lucky" numbers so far.Can check how to know a number is holden number.. Wait get the number then when port to other telco need to pay.
once again, i need to go ask my crystal ball. the ball told me 2024 or 2025When can port-in?

idk why ppl want golden number unless u got some biz which requires ppl to call u often and easy to remember. because those numbers are recycled and also been leaked to scam org or syndicate liao. other than the number being nice and shiok to have, i really dont see any perks sia. got 1 number i got it quite nice, but i hesitating to keep it already lolYou mean "golden number"? If so, I'd say it's up to the individual MNO or MVNO to state their terms, any restriction is up to them. I've had no problem porting out Simba's "lucky" numbers so far.
Same people who believe using “8” everywhere will somehow boost their luck.idk why ppl want golden number unless u got some biz which requires ppl to call u often and easy to remember. because those numbers are recycled and also been leaked to scam org or syndicate liao. other than the number being nice and shiok to have, i really dont see any perks sia. got 1 number i got it quite nice, but i hesitating to keep it already lol
it is like car plate with special numbers that cost thousands .. I also dont understand why need to pay more for the golden number is for other to call you .. not you call others ..Same people who believe using “8” everywhere will somehow boost their luck.
People see already nice ma. I bidded for the same golden number as my handphone number for my car licence plate number. People have commented it is a nice numberidk why ppl want golden number unless u got some biz which requires ppl to call u often and easy to remember. because those numbers are recycled and also been leaked to scam org or syndicate liao. other than the number being nice and shiok to have, i really dont see any perks sia. got 1 number i got it quite nice, but i hesitating to keep it already lol